Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/02/2021

    Tripé chegou corretamente. Funciona bem para qualquer telemóvel. Leve mas resistente Giro e elegante Chegou antes da data marcada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    dnes dorazilo, všetko ok len malý postreh,pri maximálnej výške je trochu labilný ale inak fajn,podotýkam že som ho kupoval ako stojan na projektor a účel myslím že bude plniť, ďakujem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2021

    very good for the price. i like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Just okay for the money. It doesn't seem to be stable when extended to the max, but will probably work well when used at a lower level (like on a table). Looks like it can be used to hold a webcam or a portable audio recorder, but I wouldn't use the last section when it is holding a digital camera as the last section is very thin and also wobbling a bit (and I wouldn't use it at all with a more costly device - I would definitely go with a metal stand then instead of this cheap plastic). Delivery was exceptionally fast From CZ to Hungary (4 days including the weekend).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    does the job, although the build quality is very average

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2020

    Build quality not that great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    works well, the base of the tripod is stable as expect and it holds my DSLR so I can use it as a webcam. The top clip is plastic and has some flex to it but it’s more than suitable for my needs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Rýchle doručenie. Kvalita plastových dielov by mohla byť lepšia. Na fotoaparát super, kameru na to by som ale nedával.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Super fast delivery. Item quality as shown in the website. Relation quality/ price very good. Thank you . Well done!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Very fast delivery, and good for the money. Not sure if it will last long so I have bought a second one as a backup stand.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY169.17
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY147.49
    • TRY215.44
    • TRY115.43
    • TRY183.10
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY311.24
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY317.69