Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.2 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    O produto não me parece de boa qualidade

    2018-04-23 06:25:15

    As medições não são precisas e a bateria não dura tempo bastante.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks good

    2018-03-29 15:16:43

    till not used it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bad Quality. Broke just after 6 weeks

    2017-10-09 02:35:00

    The watch is of bad quality. The heart rate and blood pressure measurement are totally inaccurate and do not work when in movement. The display cannot be seen in daylight; the watch has to be charged every day; the app does not sync 50% of the time and looses the Bluetooth connection very often. Worst part is that after just 6 weeks of wearing a pin broke (see picture) and the watch just fell off my arm during sleep. Customer service claims it is my fault (I was sleeping-so this should not happen).

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente custo-benefício.

    2017-09-20 16:52:04

    Fiz o pedido em 30/07 e chegou em 20/09. Excelente custo-benefício. Bem embalada e funcionando perfeitamente. Boa aparência e qualidade. É totalmente protegida contra água e contra pó (IP68). Estou satisfeito.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It sounded like a good smartband but ...

    2017-09-07 05:50:29

    Apparently it looked like a good product but after a couple of recharges the battery lasts a maximum of two to three hours. In practice I can not use the smart band with continuity over the course of the day. Poor product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Broke during my sleep!

    2017-09-04 03:00:56

    Last night when I woke up I felt the device faling off my arm. Seemed that it was broken. (see attatched foto's). It must be an heavy dream I had, or something wrong with the watch? Anyhow, it's useless now...

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfecto, discreto, de facil uso. Muy contento con la compra

    2017-08-23 11:58:28

    Perfecto, discreto, de facil uso. Muy contento con la compra

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works nice, not waterproof

    2017-08-22 13:15:33

    The watch works nice, as long as your wrist is not too small. We bought 2 of them. One for me and one for my wife. She has small wrists, and often the watch couldn't measure her values. Mine broke after a day of swimming in the pool. I bought these because they where cheap, but there is obviously a reason why they are cheap. The other watch is still working fine, so maybe I had bad luck. Features are nice, especially the feature of receiving messages and phone calls on the watch.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap