Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-08 05:38:33

    Rapide et conforme

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-05 00:12:08

    Excellent quality and value for money

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-17 07:59:46

    Cover perfectly fits 57 BBQ Kettle from Weber. It is good that it has tying rope so will not fly with the wind. The top sun facing part has become a bit greyed after 5 months of strong sun, otherwise no issues.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-18 09:39:45

    Te lang voor een weber 57cm grill. Moet zeker 15cm af. Gemeten vanaf de bovenzijde van de ronding is de hoes 100cm geen 90cm. Is zeker niet zoals op de foto, deze hoes komt over de wielen op de grond te hangen. Jammer. Moet hem korter laten maken.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2018-06-12 09:12:21

    i will suggest for my friends and family. Good product and fits perfectly with my 58cm Weber BBQ. Super good price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good cover.

    2018-04-19 10:09:33

    This cover is very good. Only problem, bigger than expected. Measure carefully to ensure size. It still works just oversized.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2018-01-24 04:37:11

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cheap

    2017-12-20 09:38:58

    I had a original Weber BBQ cover that was ripped apart after 9months. This cover is much bigger. I have a Weber 57cm with a Dutch pizza ring between and the cover just touches the ground. The material is quite thin but time will tell if it's good quality. Nevertheless this is a bargain ;-)

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap