Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(972)
    • 5 Yıldız(913)
    • 4 Yıldız(46)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-11 07:48:11

    this is pretty cool but it’s not a “pen” as per the title would suggest. it’s basically just a weapon which makes it completely illegal to carry in the UK. however I still like it but i’ll just tinker with it in the house and not take it outside.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-23 11:43:12

    An excellent and useful tool for everyday needs when staying in nature

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-11 07:48:12

    this is pretty cool but it’s not a “pen” as per the title would suggest. it’s basically just a weapon which makes it completely illegal to carry in the UK. however I still like it but i’ll just tinker with it in the house and not take it outside.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 10:19:43

    Bien pointu et bonne prise en main. Je garde cet outil à portée de main dans mon sac de travail, juste au cas où... De bonne qualité et bon marché.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 17:41:32

    A very useful tool. Multi purpose as the back-end scews off to so you can make the T in the drawing. Also good for self defence in this mode.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-31 13:01:40

    I have received this item quickly, and I am very pleased with the quality of it, great product and service!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-19 15:09:53

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-04 02:00:05

    very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-19 05:54:31

    Very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-08 04:40:08

    exceeded my expectations

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap