Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (241) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(241)
    • 5 Yıldız(208)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/05/2021

    perfect for birds spotting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2019

    jumelles offertes a un enfant, parfait en terme de rapport qualité prix, livrées avec une housse. parfait pour débuter. maïs ne remplacent des jumelles de marque en terme d usage ou de précision

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2019

    Thank you all the way from the far east. China! On the positive side, quite a powerful LITTLE binoculars and well manufactured. Must say the view is crystal clear and of high quality! On the negative side a few remarks on the specs and the instructions manual: 1. I have a 15x70 binoculars big and heavy. The manufacturer sells this binoculars as 30x60 or does 30*60 have another meaning.? 2. Focusing the rear lenses does not have a focusing lense lefthand side but only the righthand side. The manual state both rear lenses may be focused as necessary. Good price! ☺ Looking forwards to do business!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2018

    Well... it's a very simple product, but the material is better than I expected. Good for the prize but if you want to have a more serious telescope you need to pay much more. Comes with a bag, a wipe and an english manual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    This Binocular is cheap and best quality but no night vision. sorry to say packing very poor. I am not expecting from Banggood. There is no logo on package and which company made this product I don't know.... There is no company name on this product.pls banggood team take care such as insident.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    Pouch is not up to the mark binoculars are good for traveling and trekking. worth for this price 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2019

    Fiquei surpreso quando vi a quantidade e a construção desse binóculos. sem contar o preço . Parabéns vendedor e a Banggood Obrigado 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2018

    I was waiting big binoculars, and took small. Looks like toy. I can't tell for the quality cause I bought it as a present for my son... Can't open it yet. My son will open it next week. That's why I put 5 star.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    Good price, good telescope. Good deal!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2018

    muito bonito e chegou muito rápido um bom vendedor só fica a desejar a qualidade da visão que é um pouco turvo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY105.20
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY180.66
    • TRY1,579.23
    • TRY437.74
    • TRY307.00
    • TRY807.12
    • TRY500.03
    • TRY245.58
    • TRY1,579.23
    • TRY984.36
    • TRY438.00
    • TRY254.36
    • TRY533.90
    • TRY385.97
    • TRY1,491.49
    • TRY52.56
    • TRY122.75