Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (801) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-23 09:56:53

    Well, honestly i was expecting somthing better. I find it very difficult to centralize phone's camera to the lens. Also, the phone is heavy so it is hard to balnce the tripod. Even though, for 9 Euro, it is ok, just to have fun and take some photos of sunset, sunrise, moon etc I ordered twice. The first time didnt arrice and got my money back, second time arrived in about 3-4 weeks, in good condition.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-26 10:41:58

    Pachetul a sosit mai repede decat ma asteptam, foarte bine ambalat si protejat. Toate componentele corespund descrierii, sunt de calitate la acest pret. Monocularul dupa reglajul din cele doua butoane apropie foarte bine, neasteptat chiar. La conectarea mobilului si tripodului imaginea se vede sub forma rotunda, nu ocupa tot ecranul cum se vede in poza dar e normal. Am surprins 2 porumbei pe o copertina cu monocularul montat pe trepied si din acelasi loc am facut fotografia normala. Diferenta se vede

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-08 07:39:49

    Material de qualidade, boa proteção das lentes. Não possui zoom, aumento da imagem é fixo. Perde um pouco da nitidez, mas faz sem prejuízo da visualização. Nas fotos, a mais distante é o celular sem zoom, a que intermediária é com o zoom máximo do celular (iPhone X) e a com maior aproximação com o uso da lente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 13:25:54

    The telescope with phone mount kit was something interesting to try. Uses are many like sports, but I would like to record my practice drone landing skills. The location is fixed and maybe it will help show my error on touchdown. Included are my pictures of assembling telescope kit and putting a phone in the holder. I have included a picture across the yard to how the bird feeder handing from tree. It is far so you don’t recognize it in normal view. Then inserted this telescope and adjust focus

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-15 14:21:04

    Reçu rapidement, l'emballage laisse un peu à désirer colis écrasé à l'arrivée, heureusement pas de dégâts. Pour ce qui est de la lunette la qualité est au rendez-vous, le trépied quant à lui tout en plastique avec des petits pieds escamotable qui se rallonge, centre support de smartphone la molette qui sert à serrer l'ensemble mais rester dans les mains est sorti de sa vis de 10 dans laquelle elle s'est foiré et la colle s'est détaché, je pense qu'une molette moulé aurait été beaucoup

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 05:15:19

    Nic pro špiony, ani paparazzi, i těch 10 dolarů je moc, možná se dá lépe využít ten držák na mobil, a nebo koupit jiný mobil. Na hraní pro děti dobré. Michal

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 10:40:16

    The Monocular seems nice. Received today and will be checked in action in the following days. The tripod that is coming with the Monocular is very fake. Cheap plastic. Broke immediately when I was trying to adjust it with my cell phone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-04 07:55:29

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend,in the coming days I will come back with a more detailed comment

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 11:54:32

    barang sudah saya terima dengan baik, lengkap & sesuai deskripsi flatform banggod.com tapi pengiriman lama... hampir 20 hari. pada hal saya sering belanja di banggod.com pengiriman paling lama 10 hari, baru sekali ini sampai 20hari.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-14 13:32:30

    Pretty good for the price! Clear image to the eye. took some photos with iPhone 6, one regular shot, one with zoom, and one attached to the monocular. a little color shift in the lens, but considering the price, and hand held, not bad! I will probably get better with a tripod. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 81  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap