Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-10-31 13:28:18

    Very soft and bright dry bag

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-14 03:11:57

    Всё отлично, проклеенные швы, качество отличное!

    Yorumlar
  • alexcc
    IT
    2016-12-15 09:02:12

    useful object for many uses

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-02 08:42:13

    Good value for money!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-02 20:30:31

    I bag practically everything in my pack and have been using Zip Lock bags & etc. The sliders on those bags can get loose after several openings, so you can't always trust them. The closure system on these bags is much better and the bags are stronger. Used with my kayak, I am able to leash them to the boat in case of a spill by putting a line through the closure handle. You don't want to see your pretty bag floating away down the river. I did not give an excellent rating as there are better

    Yorumlar
  • Evgeny
    RU
    2018-03-20 09:30:49

    Мешки шли очень долго, более 2х месяцев. Цвет достался ярко-оранжевый. Мягкие, лёгкие и вместительные (70 л) мешки использую, как вкладку в рюкзак. Скручиваются легко, герметизируются надёжно.

    Yorumlar
  • Lars
    CA
    2017-09-21 21:56:35

    Great size and convenient closure/handle solution. I used this one when kayaking. In one case a bag dropped into the water for 3 mins. It offered some protection, but I will use an inside plastic bag next time as some water leaked inside and the bag itself also got soaked. Great price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-03 03:24:37

    Отличный мешок за свои деньги,проверен на рыбалке.Весь день под дождем и не где не протек,внутри сухо.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-01-14 19:00:10

    It's a very light bag. It doesn't take up much space when folded and can keep dry a large volume. It is fragile and should be taken care of accordingly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-01-24 07:34:50

    A WELL MADE PRODUCT THAT IS BOTH STRONG AND LIGHTWEIGHT FOR CONVENIENCE! EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR MY NEEDS:- I KEEP MY FLOTATION SUIT AND LIFEJACKET IN IT, JUST FITS IN NICELY! 5***** PRODUCT!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.46
    • TRY34.41
    • TRY48.79
    • TRY123.99
    • TRY1,077.88
    • TRY69.53
    • TRY131.68
    • TRY7,457.69
    • TRY31.00
    • TRY824.16
    • TRY154.90
    • TRY139.76
    • TRY93.14
    • TRY194.14
    • TRY153.97
    • TRY186.37
    • TRY155.29
    • TRY178.60