Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(4)
  • bad product(1)
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excelente

    2018-09-23 11:09:18

    en mi redni note 5 le cuesta mucho la carga me imagino por la batería que cuenta este teléfono, en terminales de 2500 mAh la verdad responde muy bien en 40 minutos carga de 0 a 60 porciento , también depende de la hora en que cargues el teléfono, al medio día la carga es mas rápida , incluso en el redmi llego a carga de 40 a 50 % de batería en 15 minutos, dudaba mucho del producto pero la verdad me gusto mucho,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-17 15:55:44

    Bom fiz uns teste porem esta muito frio aqui e ventando bastante ele bateu apenas 240Mah é bem pouco se for ver porém vou esperar um dia ensolarado para mais teste unboxing : https://youtu.be/UXXsNsLiFKU

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very satisfied of my purchase

    2018-09-13 19:38:03

    i received it today in a very good condition, it is well made with a good material i think it deserves its price, now i need to try it in a sunny day to make sure that it works as it was described.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente

    2018-08-13 17:07:32

    El producto funciona bien incluso con poca luz solar alcanza los 5.8 v en la tarde material durable celdas solares resistentes.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good product

    2018-03-28 22:32:09

    work great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Exccelent

    2018-02-08 07:00:13

    I received the item in good condition. It looks like very good material, construction and nice camouflage appearance. I just open it and I have placed it in front of my room window. It's noon but there's no sun. However, the phone (Xiaomi Mi Max 2) began to charge instantly. I suppose it is a good article that if it works the same in hiking conditions it can even save one's life. For this, I recommend the purchase!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice addition to green household

    2018-05-02 16:13:55

    The look and the great reviews really caught me. The material and the finish feels and looks great as really good quality. It can produce even around 7V output under good circumstances. Yet 4 star for the value because: 1. You really need strong sunlight for the device to work! 2. Unfortunately does not work for all device types! Works great for my powerbanks, but for some reason - not for my phones. Yet it works for my friends phones. All in all - consider these drawbacks - otherwise a great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super power!!!

    2017-07-19 03:58:59

    Thank you Banggod, Azt kaptam amit vártam. Sőt még jobbat is. A telefonomat feltölti 3 óra alatt ezzel a napelemmel. Nagyon olcsó, nagyon jó! I got what I expected. And even better. I charge my phone in 3 hours with this solar cell. Very cheap, very good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Easy to use solar phone charger

    2017-07-09 05:52:46

    Nice well made package that does exactly as stated. Charges phone over a couple of hours in midday sun. You won't be disappointed. Great price, can't go wrong with this item. A sterling product. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    PRO fast and quality is here

    2018-03-09 10:03:02

    Thank you bangood honestly PRO service ï recieved my solar system and it work perfect very good quality product i recommand bangood 100/100 satisfied

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap