Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (207) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(207)
    • 5 Yıldız(201)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-02 08:38:53

    Its definitely good value for the price, even though its not 30W and 600 lumens, (it reads 200 lumens on packaging) its pretty bright and can illuminate wide area. There is 18650 1200mah battery inside with weight of 42g. ABS plastic is quite fragile. Connection cable is up to 4m long.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • jlo
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-25 17:14:06

    Projecteurs leds solaire commandés le 11 nov. et reçus le 25 nov donc assez rapidement mais avec emballage abimé et projecteur rayé. Je pense que pour les envois de produits fragiles il faudrait mettre une protection plus solide.Merci

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 09:17:28

    Всичко е точно!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 01:31:32

    Excellent security light for the price. Easy to install and operate. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-13 04:01:58

    nice lamp !!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 05:37:40

    it seems effective; the light from the projector is strong. the power cable is long enough.ideal to light up a small garden or a courtyard. يبدو فعالا ؛ ضوء جهاز العرض قوي. كبل الطاقة طويل بما يكفي. مثالي لإضاءة حديقة صغيرة أو فناء.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 21:05:36

    totalmente recomendable

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-19 04:09:57

    Solární světlo s dostatečným výkonem i ve venkovním prostoru. Zatím není světlo namontované, ale hned jak přišlo jsem ho vyzkoušel. Jsem spokojený.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap