Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (132) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(132)
    • 5 Yıldız(119)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-06 19:40:09

    Good product. Good quality

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-16 06:00:27

    buena calidad para el precio que vale ,me viene perfecto para guardar las antenas de mi dron

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-18 15:15:36

    A tad smaller than I had anticipated, but that's not important. Looks like you could leave this thing out in nature for quite a while.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-07 04:05:13

    5⭐️ Seller! quick replay and to shipped 👌🏼👍🏼 best service💯

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-16 11:04:55

    durable and strong, has been holding up for daily use. can't beat the price, it's nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-23 00:06:56

    У меня один вопрос. Зачем я это заказал. Дошло быстро, упаковоно просто ( смысл хорошо упаковывать упаковку? :)). Внутри паролончик и наклейка.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-21 15:21:21

    Muy buen producto, tardo un poco mas de lo esperado en llegar pero todo muy bien, es pequeño pero cumple con lo que ofrece cabalmente...

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-21 00:21:50

    Caja practica, liviana, impermeable muy util para resguardar algun articulo que se desee proteger de la humedad o cualquier daño ambiental

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-12 13:54:38

    inexpensive waterproof box for every day carry. I submerged it for ten minutes and it did not leak. A good size for larger pockets.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-26 07:06:20

    Pratico, funzionale. 12 giorni di consegna con Priority Air Mail. Practical, functional. 12 days delivery with Priority Air Mail.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY89.03
    • TRY35.82
    • TRY29.27
    • TRY88.14
    • TRY127.27
    • TRY35.82
    • TRY106.81
    • TRY80.05
    • TRY251.80
    • TRY62.83
    • TRY58.78
    • TRY48.84
    • TRY134.71
    • TRY80.54
    • TRY76.17
    • TRY30.16
    • TRY25.79
    • TRY50.78