Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (890) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(890)
    • 5 Yıldız(833)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Vata666
    HU
    2020-01-17 16:08:31

    Very slow shipping. 7,8 weeks The product and the quality are ok.

    Yorumlar
  • FouZou
    GR
    2020-01-09 04:38:47

    Not yet tested by my daughter, however, it is as shown and described.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-07 18:14:29

    👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-14 13:09:32

    Preso per la mia ragazza e mia sorella vista la spesa irrisoria e l'ilarità causataci dall'oggetto. Il prodotto sembra ben costruito anche se uno dei due ordinati sembrava essere più rigido come se il Silicone usato fosse leggermente più vecchio. Forse nel tempo tendono a ingottire ma non posso asserirlo con sicurezza. Funge al suo scopo senza alcun problema ma sarebbe stata gradita nella confezione almeno una pochette o un sacchetto per portarselo dietro, anche ad un prezzo leggermente superi

    Yorumlar
  • Malika
    ES
    2017-10-23 05:00:10

    El producto es muy útil para las mujeres en el viaje, fácil y muy sencillo para usarlo Gracias por vuestro servicio y la calidad en comparación al precio. Todo fue muy bien

    Yorumlar
  • Sandor
    HU
    2018-02-07 10:39:32

    I bought it for my wife who had a hip surgery. She has not tried it yet, so I do not know how to use it.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • micomp
    DE
    2016-11-29 06:50:54

    Today we received the portable female urinal. My wife tested it right away. She is happy. It fits perfect to her body. And even with pants up it works perfect. She will show to her friends too because she never saw something like that before. Thank you, Michael

    Yorumlar
  • kv26777
    ZA
    2019-04-10 04:28:22

    Love this products

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-03-12 14:20:57

    produit identique à l'image proposée seul souci c'est la taille qui me szmble plus petit que prévu

    Yorumlar
  • opilac
    HU
    2017-08-28 04:45:59

    No such products are used in Hungary. I ordered for trial. Love it. Easy to use. Hygienic.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY1,370.37
    • TRY242.53
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY51.29
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY2,848.99
    • TRY142.27
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY45.99