Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (409) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(409)
    • 5 Yıldız(398)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    A very successful purchase. Good quality product. I have long needed an organizer for all cables, headphones, chargers and a power bank. Thanks to him, they no longer lie on the floor near the socket or tangled up in the bedside table. I don't run around the house and look for elements. Everything is now in one place, arranged, sorted and best of all in a very aesthetic case. Thank you Banggood for this product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Nagyon jó minőségű termék, már másodszor rendelek belőle. Tágas, sok minden elfér benne. Tartós az anyaga és vízálló is. A szállítás nagyon gyors volt, EU-s raktárból rendeltem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Отличный органайзер, качество тоже на высоте. Правда с первого раза не пришел, отправлено было повторно, на второй раз за 3 недели доставка

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Покупаю уже третью сумку,немного пожалел,надо было покупать три сразу,когда серые были по 6.99usd:)Ну да ладно,зато теперь три сумки и разных цветов,то же хорошо:) если были по 7usd,то купил бы ещё парочку:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    отличная сумочка. брал для коротковолного трансивера XIEGU G90.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    I don’t think zippers will last long .Could be better quality. Overall a practical nice looking organizer , especially in blue . My son collected half of his fortune in it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    πολύ καλό με αρκετές θήκες, μπορείς να βάλεις πολύ πράγμα μέσα.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Ótimo produto e chegou em 2 semanas. Me ajudou a colocar o Ps vita e 3ds no mesmo lugar e assim deixando-os mais organizado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    👍Sehr gute Tasche optimiert für Tablet, auf dem Bild ist ein Samsung tab E. Passt alles Zubehör für Smartphone rein!👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    very nice product exactly what expected but shipping was very slow and I paid extra for the fast one I line in Greece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY774.70
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY82.61
    • TRY208.84
    • TRY123.97
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY850.87
    • TRY844.34
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY159.22
    • TRY121.79