Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (290) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(290)
    • 5 Yıldız(272)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2019

    Well packaged the fan arrived undamaged and in good time. Virtually silent in operation the 7 inch fan moves a reasonable amount of air but without creating a draught. A bi-metal strip beneath the body raises the base slightly to avoid overheating of the peltier element. Represents good value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2019

    отличный вентилятор, уже во всю работает - даёт тепло людям! Упаковка правда не выдержала транспортировке, но сам товар частично защитила, поэтому пришлось немного поправить пропеллер.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2020

    A more than “fun” gadget ! Unfortunately even it’s spinning fast there’s not really blowing air or moving. But I could not really expect a “air blower” like a regular room ventilator. But just buy it as a piece of high TEC gadget. The original is arrount € 120,00. The original is a bit bigger and has 2 wings. Don’t expect the same. 😉

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2019

    Good quality product with a technical solution that allows you to save energy. The recommended temperature range is 80-250 ° C (176 - 482 ° F). Maximum temperature 350 ° C (662 ° F). I tested it using hot air gun of my rework soldering station to get a test with precise temperature at 250 ° C (485 ° F). Then I tried at 100 ° C (212 ° F) and it turns very well. Prodotto di buona qualità con una soluzione tecnica che consente di riparmiare energia. Il campo consigliato di temperatura è 80-250°C (176 - 482° F). Temperatura massima 350°C (662°F). L'ho collaudato utilizzando la pistola ad aria della mia stazione saldande per ottenere un collaudo con temperatura precisa a 250°C (485°F) Poi ho provato a 100°C (212°F) e ruota molto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2020

    It’s a fun high TEC more than functional ventilator. it’s does turn but air is hardly moving ! On the other hand, the patented original US design is close to $100.00 In other words, it’s a fun gadget rather then a functional device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2019

    Manžel je moc spokojený a určitě doporučuje

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2019

    Вентилятор для камина покупаю уже второй, но и в этот раз упаковка оказалась сильно деформирована.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2019

    Very nice Fireplace Fan for the price. I purchased this as a gift and it works perfectly and it's very effective. It's easy to use and operate. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2019

    Ventilator je stigao za 22 dana. To je brzo. Uređaj mi se veoma sviđa. Ispitan je na ploči grijanoj na plinskom štednjaku. Počeo se okretati za 2 minute. Na kaminu će dobro funkcionirati i cijelu zimu održavati cirkulaciju zraka. Posebno preporučam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2020

    works great on my wood stove, only a few minutes and it rotates fast and quiet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY740.30
    • TRY329.07
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY374.57
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY668.94
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY124.80