Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2366) İnceleme
  • (365) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2366)
    • 5 Yıldız(2169)
    • 4 Yıldız(169)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    Encantado con la compra. La entrega ha sido muy rápida, la mochila recibida es muy bonita, es más bonita que en las fotos y parece de buena calidad. Producto recomendado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    The backpacks are nice looking and feel nice and easy to carry. Plenty of space inside and some additional options for other accessories. I tested one to see how it handles a heavier load and I must say it took it well. The waist strap would've been nice for heavy loads, but I don't intend to use it like that, so it's all right. I like that the bottle pouch can easily accommodate a bigger bottle. After about a month of use I give it 9/10 points. I like it a lot.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Excellent product for the price...! Very good quality, plenty storage...... Quick shipping and delivery services..... Thank you for your time..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    chegou em perfeito estado bem embalado,só não aguentei e abri logo pra ver kkkk ,mas chegou em perfeito estado ! demorou exatos 20 dias corridos do dia do envio ! mas valeu a pena,o importante é que chegou 🙌🏻 kkkkk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    todo bien por el precio está bien la mochila algo frágil no es para mucho peso, pero en general está buena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    muy amplia y cómoda, de buenos materiales y varios compartimentos, ideal para camping o senderismo, o bien para uso diario.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2020

    Mochila bacana, satisfeito. Recomendo o produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    perfektný, ľahký, veľký. super rýchle doručenie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    High quality product, spacious. Suitable for excursions. Very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    muito bom material gostei muito exatamente da foto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY378.47
    • TRY501.72
    • TRY387.28
    • TRY325.65
    • TRY348.36
    • TRY1,584.58
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY202.40
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY165.77
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY360.86
    • TRY246.42
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY58.81