Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (812) İnceleme
  • (92) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(812)
    • 5 Yıldız(706)
    • 4 Yıldız(98)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-23 09:56:53

    Well, honestly i was expecting somthing better. I find it very difficult to centralize phone's camera to the lens. Also, the phone is heavy so it is hard to balnce the tripod. Even though, for 9 Euro, it is ok, just to have fun and take some photos of sunset, sunrise, moon etc I ordered twice. The first time didnt arrice and got my money back, second time arrived in about 3-4 weeks, in good condition.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Jerry
    US
    2020-01-09 13:25:54

    The telescope with phone mount kit was something interesting to try. Uses are many like sports, but I would like to record my practice drone landing skills. The location is fixed and maybe it will help show my error on touchdown. Included are my pictures of assembling telescope kit and putting a phone in the holder. I have included a picture across the yard to how the bird feeder handing from tree. It is far so you don’t recognize it in normal view. Then inserted this telescope and adjust focus

    Yorumlar
  • dmtz
    CZ
    2019-11-26 05:15:19

    Nic pro špiony, ani paparazzi, i těch 10 dolarů je moc, možná se dá lépe využít ten držák na mobil, a nebo koupit jiný mobil. Na hraní pro děti dobré. Michal

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-15 14:21:04

    Reçu rapidement, l'emballage laisse un peu à désirer colis écrasé à l'arrivée, heureusement pas de dégâts. Pour ce qui est de la lunette la qualité est au rendez-vous, le trépied quant à lui tout en plastique avec des petits pieds escamotable qui se rallonge, centre support de smartphone la molette qui sert à serrer l'ensemble mais rester dans les mains est sorti de sa vis de 10 dans laquelle elle s'est foiré et la colle s'est détaché, je pense qu'une molette moulé aurait été beaucoup

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-20 10:40:16

    The Monocular seems nice. Received today and will be checked in action in the following days. The tripod that is coming with the Monocular is very fake. Cheap plastic. Broke immediately when I was trying to adjust it with my cell phone.

    Yorumlar
  • gas38
    RO
    2019-11-04 07:55:29

    The package arrived quickly, I am at the third pair from this company I am satisfied.The price is ok.The quality is good.Recommend,in the coming days I will come back with a more detailed comment

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-22 11:54:32

    barang sudah saya terima dengan baik, lengkap & sesuai deskripsi flatform banggod.com tapi pengiriman lama... hampir 20 hari. pada hal saya sering belanja di banggod.com pengiriman paling lama 10 hari, baru sekali ini sampai 20hari.

    Yorumlar
  • naprjag
    RU
    2020-03-29 01:53:30

    Пришел на пункт выдачи CDEK с отломленным окуляром!!! Мало того - на нем следы клея, т.е. его продавец при отправке пытался приклеить! Очень некрасиво! Я его очень ждал, он был мне нужен по работе. Что теперь с ним делать!?

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-11 08:32:09

    hola estoy contento con el monóculo todo correcto buen producto calidad precio gracias banggoos

    Yorumlar
  • Ari
    BR
    2019-09-26 15:54:44

    cumpre o prometido. Não espere muito dele, mais pra brincar e observar algumas coisas de perto, de longe até dá pra ver e ter uma noção. De resto muito legal, veio conforme as fotos. O corpo é todo emborrachado e tem 3 tipos de regulagem de foco.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY148.79
    • TRY113.09
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY157.93
    • TRY135.20
    • TRY506.64
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY172.36
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY50.67
    • TRY88.60
    • TRY422.80
    • TRY246.60
    • TRY583.49
    • TRY222.57