Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(140)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2020

    Catalog in Chinese. After researching on the internet I was able to make it work. Easy to use and it seems that the bottle generates water rich in hydrogen...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    hiper super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2019

    Очень быстро доставили до двери компанией сдек,проверил все работает овп понижает до -200 ,за такую цену считать что в общее подарок.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2020

    Καλή συσκευασία αποστολής, σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή, άριστη ποιότητα υλικών . Θα δούμε πόσο θα κρατήσει. Σχετικά γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    Perfect, works I ordered two more pieces!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    hola ya me ha llegado el limpiador de agua...ha llegado bien y en tiempo estimado.aun no lo he podido probar pero el aspecto está bien.gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2019

    Order Receive PRIMA packaged! Battery was enough loaded to operate already two times in succession. But I very much regret that there isn't any manual in a for me readable language. Is it possible to receive an English Manual by Email? ( harry.vorstenbosch@gmail.com ) Quality is very much oke, same as the Value for Price and Appearance, for me the attached manual in Chinese/Korean kind of language, which I cannot read.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2022

    fľaša prišla ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2022

    The bottle arrived with a slightly damaged cap, but this does not affect the functionality. Not tested yet, because it is in the charging stage.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    Baloncuklar çok az çıkıyor. Arızalı mı acaba?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$25.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$15.29
    • US$24.99
    • US$64.99