Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Foldable Aluminum Wind Shield

    2016-10-27 04:47:22

    This is a good idea. Thin, light weight aluminium windshield in a nice poach. Handy for a backpacker. It has a construction flaw, however. As you can see on photos 1 and 2, the hinge pins come out the hinges easily. They are sharp steel so you can sting yourself with them. I changed this construction by grinding off (use a Dremel, a pair of simple cutting pliers won't do it) 3 cm of the pins. After putting the pins back, I closed the hinges on top and bottom with a pair of pliers, so that the pins

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ветрозащита для газовой горелки

    2017-01-22 02:58:38

    Ветрозащита понравилась. Лёгкая, компактная, отлично подходит для газовой горелки, которая располагается на земле

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    just ok

    2016-04-21 14:08:05

    +1 lightweight -1 I have to bend edges at every iron pipe cause they slip and i may lose them...(check out the photos)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-26 15:07:40

    Produto chegou em 26 dias corridos em Boa Vista - RR - BR. Chegou no prazo. Produto ideal para transporte em mochilhas para camping e trekking. Produto chegou perfeito, sem nenhum defeito. É tamanho pequeno, serve para concentrar o foco de calor do fogo, e também, serve para bloquear pequenos ventos.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    rüzgar kalkanı

    2017-09-30 16:09:22

    hızlı teslimat iş görür uygun fiyat alüminyum levha teşekkürler

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excelente Para-vento

    2018-05-05 22:45:40

    Muito bom, excelente acabamento, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    schmutzig,ölig und mit Dellen

    2016-05-18 14:04:29

    Der Artikel ist pünktlich angekommen.Beim Öffnen fielen mir gleich die kleinen, aber zahlreichen Dellen auf, vermutlich durch den Transport verursacht. (Die Verpackung bestand aus einem dünnen Plastiksack mit einem stoffsackerl) Für den Preis ist die Verarbeitung in Ordnung. Der Artikel war schmutzig und ölig (!) Abgesehen von diesen Mängel würde ich den Artikel nicht weiterempfehlen, da es auf dem Foto so scheint, als sei der artikel 3 mal so groß wie er dann eigentlich ist.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-26 07:46:02

    arrived in good condition; smaller than I needed but that’s on me; metric measurements were provided; I wish imperial measurements would also be provided so conversions weren’t necessary

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-18 08:20:43

    fast delivery, not tested yet

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-20 13:07:16

    Muy bien

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap