Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2021

    Don't be fooled by 2-4 people sign - the S size is for 2 adults max. Received in good shape, unfolding really takes ~2 seconds, folding is a bit more tricky, but youtube helps ;) For $40 (sale price) it's a steal. Enjoy guys !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    A very good tent, spacious enough for 2-3 adults + 1-2 kids, or any other combination (1 adult + 5 kids, etc.). Easy to unfold, not so easy to fold back (YouTube videos can help with that). Recommended !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Amazing tent. Indeed, opens up in 1 sec. Quality is great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Extra gyors szállítás. Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Fast shipping, I hope will be good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2020

    I've tried this tent indoors so far, so can't say anything about it's outdoor usage. Quality is ok, but not great. Easy unfolding and easy folding (if you know the trick - if you don't, have a look at YT) No manual whatsoever is bit disappointing. Overall, it's good value for the price (size L, around 82E including delivery)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    I haven't tried it in real camping circumstances, only packed out. The tent itself looks fine (the poles are a bit thin but hopefully strong enough). The fixing sticks are ridiculous, there are no ropes to stabilize the tent (the hooks are there) but it is big enough and the quality seems to be ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Kevin
    US
    26/07/2020

    have not tried in the field but quality appears very good. deploying and folding is very easy. I plan to keep this in my truck as it lays very flat but it is not practical for back packing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    I am reviewing the large size sent. Quality is good but not perfect. Extremely easy to install open and also very easy to store. It is very comfortable for 4-5 persons but definitely not for 8 persons. Very happy with the purchase and worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    I received the tent and opened it. It is perfect and very easy to get it ready to use. Could you please, explain how to get it back to the folded size in order to store it??? Is there an video showing how to do it???

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$132.59
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$45.89
    • US$69.99
    • US$48.95
    • US$120.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.99