Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(154)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/11/2017

    Amei o material, o zíper é embutido, os detalhes desse produto são ótimos, simplesmente adorei, recomendo. Lembrando que as cores são neon, bem fortes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    quick delivery nice material very comfortable when running and stretching a lot!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2018

    Llego todo bien justo lo que pedí tal y como aparece en las publicaciones

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2017

    I bought 4 bags some time ago my son took 1 but missed place somewhere. Friend also followed me bought 3. It's very handy for travelling too so I bought 2 this time to spare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2017

    I bought 4 different colour each for the family. My husband loves it. My son doesen't like any waist bag type of thing, by my request he took one of them travel in Asia at the moment I didn't hear anything bad about the waist bag from him so it means all good. :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2018

    I prefer this kind of sport bag, you have space also for other things like money or house key

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    very nice product. Doing it's function well. well fitted. very good for joggin purpose

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2017

    Molto comodo e leggero, sufficientemente capiente per uno smartphone anche oltre i 5.5". Dotato di una pratica fascia ad alta visibilità

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2016

    Excellent quality for this price. recommend it. thanks again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2018

    I like this running waist bag, good quality and cheap. Nice finish and colors. Elastic waist belt, free adjustment according to your waist size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.07
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$37.35
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$219.99