Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Pascal
    FR
    2017-05-27 17:09:05

    Nice Keyboard. Exactly what I hoped. I tried it, everything is fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-02 06:20:04

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • ZeeWolf
    PL
    2016-04-30 11:49:04

    Very handy, not too light, not too heavy, good quality for the price, feels nice in hand. Touchpad is very sensitive and easily operated. Included LED flashlight can become handy at night to find someting in the dark. You can change touchpad orientation using Fn+Esc (horizontal/vertical). Manual doesn't say what RF function is doing (Fn + F1), after activation one of blue status LEDs are blinking. Any clues ?

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-11-12 02:29:42

    I ordered it for my new raspberry pi2, and it works fine (plug&play). The buttons are OK, the touchpad is sensitive. The LED is completely useless, and I couldn't find out why they took some buttons to the side. Note: you can use it only vertically as a normal keyboard, the touchpad does not rotates when you rotate the keyboard (it is working as it should, but it would be a nice feature in the future). Excellent choice form RPI2

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2015-11-12 02:29:42

    I ordered it for my new raspberry pi2, and it works fine (plug&play). The buttons are OK, the touchpad is sensitive. The LED is completely useless, and I couldn't find out why they took some buttons to the side. Note: you can use it only vertically as a normal keyboard, the touchpad does not rotates when you rotate the keyboard (it is working as it should, but it would be a nice feature in the future). Excellent choice form RPI2

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-11 01:30:19

    This is realy a nice, small keyboard. Everything works well out of the box. Also the touchpad is handy. The board is not to small: I have rather big hands, but I can handle it easely. The only issue: sometimes the keyboard "crashes", and I have tot switch it off and on to make it function again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-03-06 03:42:48

    I recently purchased this keyboard for a project i have going with my son on RaspberryPi, when unpacked we had a keyboard in the hands which is approx the same size as the legendary Nokia 2110i (my first mobile phone), it follows the qwerty standard and as you see on notebooks/laptops this keyboard also include a Fn button so you can have multible functions on the keys, like media functions (play/pause/stop), volume functions and CTRL+ALT+DEL among others. the 80 keys also include 2 left and 1 right

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-16 19:38:15

    It works well with my Raspberry PI B+. It worked well out of the box. I feel it should have been a little bigger to enable key entry and to hold in the palm of the hand. Only LED light button is described and not the other button on the side in the display packing paper. No batteries provided, even though written on the packing list.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-10-24 10:10:27

    The cable works as an extension. It only works remotely. It does not seem to be android compatible like others but it's more convenient and nice. I love it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-28 06:35:35

    Its great, works perfectly on the RaspPI , good reach ,great bang for the buck. Perfect for save usb slots and work with the Pi, it doenst drain much current. Would definitly buy again if needed.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.97
    • TRY177.15
    • TRY115.92
    • TRY32.14
    • TRY96.59
    • TRY133.65
    • TRY3,141.72
    • TRY16.03
    • TRY80.48
    • TRY169.09
    • TRY128.81
    • TRY136.87
    • TRY40.20
    • TRY10.39
    • TRY297.99
    • TRY21.83
    • TRY128.81
    • TRY394.66