Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (254) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(254)
    • 5 Yıldız(233)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/09/2021

    Excellent little D8 receiver, and no messing about flashing firmware etc. It works straight out of the box !!! Super long range reception too . Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    One of the best receivers for Flysky.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Ottimo vamolto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Nice decent receivers for the price. Good range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Works excellent. Have flown over 300m away.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    15 days delivery to Croatia, as described, recommand. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeoVIP3
    BR
    27/10/2018

    Utilizo esse receptor com o fs-i6, fiz upgrade de software para 14 Canais, o alcance e muito bom, ele e bem compacto (ótimo para micro drones), rssi funciona bem e é bastante fácil de bindar. o único problema que tive com ele foi no botão de bind, ele simplesmente nao funcionou, tive que fazer a ligação direta com uma pinça bem fina, mas assim que entrou em bind mode tudo funcionou bem. tutorial de upgrade no FS-i6 para 14 canais: https://youtu.be/jBDo7vVBM0Y

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2018

    Приемник мелкий, влезет куда угодно. Без проблем забиндился на Flysky FS-i6, выдает RSSI, который можно вывести на OSD, отлично. В комплекте есть термоусадка - мелочь, а приятно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2019

    I need it to put it on a drone where I have little space. I change the FS-A8S with this one that has RSSI, we'll see how it works. -------------------------------------------------- Mi serve per metterla su un drone in cui ho poco spazio. Cambio la FS-A8S con questa che ha RSSI, vedremo come funziona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2018

    Very easy to setup. Easiest way to get RSSI from your flysky system to your OSD. This became my only to go reciever for flysky. ange is Good. No unpredicted failsafes. Works perfect on 4s. Smaller then x6b. A must have for a flyskyer. Strongly recommended. Here is a DVR video I've redorded, OSD RSSI in action: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gV6CONcA3E

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY197.73
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY1,507.10
    • TRY131.79
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY263.67
    • TRY150.63
    • TRY470.91
    • TRY1,262.19
    • TRY480.33
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY800.61
    • TRY207.15
    • TRY169.47
    • TRY188.31
    • TRY65.85
    • TRY339.03