Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (346) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(346)
    • 5 Yıldız(329)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2020

    Great charger only issue is the built in power supply isn't very powerful and causes a bottleneck. Great for charging 1 or 2 batteries at a time, but need to get a new PSU to use my parallel board as it maxed out at 3.4 amps. Good clear display and simple interface.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Very nice battery charger, quality looks very good, battery connector is XT60, the charger provides several features like, storage charging, and adjustable power supply, it even includes a screen protector, which by the way looks very nice, it is a color display complemented with an intuitive interface. Recommended product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Great charger for begginers. The charger without the power supply is very lite and easy to carry. The interface is intuitive, easy to read and easy to understand. Best budget charger for begginers and experienced people. Amazing product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Very fast shipping. Well protected for transport. Really nice looking box and premium quality charger. Design impressing. Charging good, nice functions. I really Recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    I must say, I am impressed. Sure with a €60 price tack this isnt a cheap charger but still. Sturdy packaging, nice boxdesign. You even get a protectorsticker for the display. The only downside is that it seems I need a seperate charger cable (2S T cable) to connect my battery to the charger. Though I wouldnt necessary say ISDT should deliver the cable (remember the are so many battery types out there). Bur I feel Banggood should have a better AI on product proposals (instead of proposing anoth RC device). So guys dont forget to check your batteries and directly order your needed cables.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Хорошая зарядка . Выглядит качественно . Заряжает хорошо .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    There is nothing to say. This is the best charger I have ever tried. It has a 50w output with the built in power supply and it can get up to 200w with an external power supply and it is also compact.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    bonne qualité et bien emballé !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Классная зарядка! Очень удобна в использовании.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Awesome charger that is capable up to 6s connected via XT60 Easy interface and ready to use Awesome product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY606.85
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY1,337.97
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY306.24
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY660.02
    • TRY972.23
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY2,408.42