Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1616) İnceleme
  • (227) Görüntü
  • (6) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1616)
    • 5 Yıldız(1574)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2019

    Funktioniert super, Bedienung ist auch einfach und logisch. Nur die displayfolie finde ich nicht so gut. Der Aufkleber zum festhalten klebt so fest, daß es beim abziehen die Schutzfolie beschädigt 😑

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    настолько точный, что для повседневных задач не так удобно. хотел налепить входящую в комплект плёнку, но из-за криворукости не смог. экран изначально в мелких царапинках.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Nice battery checker/balancer. It is accurate and works as intended. I don't know if I'll use the other features really... If anyone was wondering why ISDT firmware updates remove the BattGO features from their chargers, the notice explain it all. I knew that ISDT was the OEM for Spektrum chargers and that the "SMART" was the rebrand of "BattGO", but not that Spektrum had paid enough money to get ISDT to remove the feature from their own products!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    very well packed, also included was a strap and 2 extra foils to cover the display. it works good and i am already balancing all of my lipos! :) top!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    very fast shipping! sadly on the way it got damaged on arrival. but the service on bg is top notch! they send me a new one.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Thank you once again for a quick and fast delivery, item looks great can't wait to use it. Package secure, All good over here thank you Once again Banggood Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    tres grandes plage d’outil ,la luminosite permet de bien le voir dans le noir , peut meme servir comme voltimetre

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Quick delivery excellent item very accurate very please anyone that's looking for a battery checker this is the one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Product as described. Works as described, quick checked it with a 3s Lipo. Provides a screen protector inside and a carrying rope. The screen has a protective film on it that should be removed before applying the provided screen protector. However it should have a usb cable and a simple carry case. Unfortunately not type c.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    Bellissimo e utilissimo anche con lipo normali. Spedizione da magazzino europeo celere e perfetta. Top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY606.85
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY347.81
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY340.31
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY1,061.44
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY660.02
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY3,032.85