Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/07/2022

    Took awhile to arrive but everything came in good looking shape!Definitely a great sale price!!Haven't got to hook anything up yet to see if it works or not.Seen there were problems with a glitch in the apps system when trying to program?!?!Hopefully all goes well and can be programed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2022

    Decided to give this esc a try. I have a few ISDT gadgets and always find them to work great, so we'll see about this one. Typical high quality packaging. The wire provided to connect the esc to the receiver is VERY short.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2022

    thank you banggood. the first one had problem with the switch . only on/off function and no BT connection. No LED lights. Total refund and I bought a second one . I put the switch from the new one and it's working perfect . now I can program my esc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    it arrived fast . it's the new version . packed with all cables you need except power plug. it's will be tested to see if the firmware issues have been solved .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    Great quality ESC. very well put together, and everything you need inside it connect it to the receiver and battery, except the battery plug. The initial set up was easy, as was setting up the app to alloy the on the go changes to be made. loads of adjustability within the settings. I'm looking forward to seeing how they affect the car it's in (FTX Mauler/ BGT Rock hammer) For the price, there's nothing that comes near it!! I'll definitely be buying these again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    This should be an awesome ESC with awesome functions. However, actually the software has still many bugs, hopefully IDST will solve those problems soon. Price is unbelievable. For people who buy the version without plugs: You will need a servo wire to connect the ESC to the receiver, it does not come with it. Check my detailed video review in the video section.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Je vien d'instaler le ESC70 sur mon Redcat Gen8 Scout ii. Facile d'installation, propre et compacte, Il vient avec tout le nécessaire pour l'instalation. Vous devez seulement fournir votre connecteur pour la batterie que vous devrez souder. Je l'ai programé à l'aide de l'application via Bluetooth. Très facile à programmer. Le moteur module très bien. C'est très facile d'escalader les obstacles à très basse vitesse. Il ne reste plus qu'à voir si le ESC70 est durable et fiable à long terme. Je recommande ce produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    This is the second of these ESCs I've bought, as they're great. Easy to set up, and adjust on the move, through the Bluetooth app. Definitely recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2022

    I have bought two of these, and these are really good. They're not too big, so you can easilly fit them in most projects, including smaller ones. I have one in an MN96 and one in an RGT EX86100 Pro, and it works great in both. Love the on-the-fly programming from my phone, so I can easilly change stuff and try it out while out crawling, rather than using a programming card. It comes without plugs, so you need to do some soldering. No biggie, and quite normal for ESCs. Will probably order a few more for other projects, and trucks I already have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2022

    Now BG does also sell the finally released version and not the prerelease version. Watch video section.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99