Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (519) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(519)
    • 5 Yıldız(488)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Appropriately packaged, comes with single page instructions and some stickers. Typical ISDT high quality. Arrived in Australia 7 days from Australian warehouse via AU Standard Shipping. I have had to replace a transistor in one of these I already own, so am looking forward to see if this issue has been rectified.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good product to be able to discharge your LiPo packs much faster. The fan makes a little bit of noise, but that is to be expected and isn't that much noise. I really recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Essential device, absolutely love it. Not too expensive and it works great. Enough discharge capacity to comfortably discharge 6S Lipos at a reasonable rate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    there is a manual in english included and 2 anti slip stickers, also isdt stickers and works fine :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Works very well, discharged my battery for storage very fast. I am considering buying another one soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2019

    I have now been using this for several weeks, and have to say its a brilliant item. It does exactly what it says it does. Its sturdy, well built, and simple to use. I cant believe I used to mess around with bulbs and other devices to discharge my packs down to storage charge before! There are 2 minor flaws - the LEDs are difficult to see in bright sunlight, so when used in the field, you have to shield it with your hand, and the 2nd minor flaw is that its needs a separate ISDT adapter to change the default discharge voltage (factory set to 3.81v per cell). Highly recommended product.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2018

    не знаю как у кого а у меня очень часто выходит что не получается вылетать аккумы заряженные для полетушек. И тут встает вопрос загона этих акков в Storage. У меня две зарядки: IMAX B6 и ISDT Q6. Первая дает разрядки ток в стораж - 0.4А вторая до 0.8А. А это значит что пять - шесть аккумов нужно разряжать около четырех часов! И наконец-то пришло это чудо техники теперь батарея 850мАч разряжается током 6А за 6 минут а 1300 мАч за 9 минут! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2018

    Default voltage 3.8v/cell and dont forget to buy ISDT SCLinker Data Cable to change settings. Mine is set to 3.77v perfect value! Check pictures how it ends! It only takes 10 minutes to discharger 4S 1500mAh from 4.20v to 3.80v and you can also use parallel board. Pros: Very small, powerful 6A, automaticly cut off after finishing discharging Cons: Fan is loud, does not balance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY822.36
    • TRY1,393.68
    • TRY794.34
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY197.23
    • TRY295.35
    • TRY905.85
    • TRY627.08
    • TRY2,090.60
    • TRY1,477.31
    • TRY1,519.13
    • TRY627.08