Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (98) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(98)
    • 5 Yıldız(95)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/11/2021

    Very useful device, discharges lipos in one moment. 4s 650 mAh in 3 minutes, 4s 1500 mAh in 5 minutes. App connect without problems, interface is simple. 6 LED's is not enough in this price range, also fan is very loud and creates massive vibrations. Keep that im mind.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Goodt quality as always from ISDT, works like a charm, bluetooth connection works with not problem, real time data on the phone app.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Good packed. Smaller than I suppose. Discharges very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Very good discharger. The only issues are a poor manual and the unit is a bit noisy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2019

    This is perfect for me. I live in Sweden, and sometimes the weather is far from perfect. Instead of leaving my batteries fully charged, or discharge them in my charger (takes >1hour per battery), I can now discharge them to storage (3.8V max) in the FD-200. It now takes 10 minutes to discharge my 1300mAh batteries to 3.8V. Within minutes after recieving this I had already disharged 2 batteries. My only griev is that my ISDT chargers store batteries at 3.85V per cell. This only goes to 3.8V.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Strong discharger from Isdt, the grill is plastic and the inside is not as great as i have seen from isdt before (bit scuffed metal) but everything works as it should

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    very good product as always for ISDT discharge battery very fast but better you connect a balance checker to be sure your lipo don’t overdischarge a cell the program on ios or android is very well done very clear and easy do use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    A very good discharger. Discharge lipos safely and fast. Bluetooth connection to your smart phone app insures you are always in control from every room in your home. Watch review here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_SFV1P9Jvk

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    Very small, look forward to using it. Shipping really fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2020

    Excellent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY504.15
    • TRY899.40
    • TRY449.63
    • TRY204.30
    • TRY531.41
    • TRY449.63
    • TRY1,700.81
    • TRY1,635.39
    • TRY258.82
    • TRY1,621.76
    • TRY395.12
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY1,008.44
    • TRY185.22
    • TRY408.75
    • TRY81.64
    • TRY408.75
    • TRY545.04