Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1007) İnceleme
  • (168) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1007)
    • 5 Yıldız(931)
    • 4 Yıldız(58)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2021

    This is a cool little charger. I wish I had bought it many years ago. Sadly it was no around, since it is rather a new item. I must say the screen is small but very clear, so no issue. The only issue I have it the 3 way click switch. Many time when I try to select, it ends up, menu up or down. Now it comes with no cables, so you will need, XT-60 plugs, to attach to both power and charge battery sides. The item has Male XT-60 on both sides (Power In an Power Out). Lastly, you do get a screen protect sticker. (See Pics).

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    It's a great choice for the money. It's not as compact as the ToolkitRC M6 or M600 but ISDT comes pre-calibrated, and the ToolkitRC does not. The screen is a little small but it works. M6 was a way bigger and better screen. The Q6 Nano has more features compared to the Q6 brothers like DC Power and destroy. The M6 also has DC Power.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Good size, easy to use menu and standard X60 connectors for power supply and charge the battery. Came also with a plastic protective screen, good value for the money. The package came without any protections besides the plastic bag, I wish I came with Bobble bag to protect the charger during shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    no funciona lo he recibido hoy i no funciona se queda la pantalla iluminada y en negro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    It becomes a ghost screen with long use, about 3-4 hours while draining the battery ghost screen came and goes back , he has no other problems , this is the best charger you can buy for this money, I saw no more than 56 degrees in battery drain, BEST CHARGER AND CHEAP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Very cheap for what it does small screen but usable it's better than my imax B6 V2 He could you all the information you need to know including resistance excellent for Balance charging will buy other one highly recommended you can't go wrong for price 5☆☆☆☆4 ISDT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    O Carregador Q6 Nano veio bem embalado na caixa. Acompanha manual de instrução, adesivos e uma película protetora para a tela. O Q6 é interessante porque permite medir a resistência interna das células da bateria Lipo, além de possui entrada e saída XT60. Chegou muito rápido aqui no Brasil (apenas 19 dias até a minha casa). Recomendo a compra. Parabéns Banggood! Especificações: Voltagem de entrada: DC 10 a 30 Volts Correntes máximas: 9A (entrada) e 8A (saída) Potência de saída: 200 Watts The Q6 Nano Charger came well packaged in the box. Accompanies instruction manual, stickers and a protective film for the screen. The Q6 is interesting because it allows you to measure the internal resistance of the Lipo battery cells, in addition to having an XT60 input and output. It arrived very fast here in Brazil (only 19 days to my house). I recommend the purchase. Congratulations Banggood! Specifications: Input voltage: DC 10 to 30 Volts Maximum currents: 9A (input) and 8A (output) Output power: 200 Watts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Good charger. Can’t go wrong with ISDT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    Cambiato con questo in foto perché non disponibile. Comunque un buon caricabatterie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    Coming from a charger that comes with a car in RTR, this is a major upgrade, its really fast while connected to a modified laptop power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.98
    • US$110.69
    • US$71.95
    • US$49.99
    • US$44.27
    • US$305.99
    • US$105.14
    • US$110.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.61
    • US$12.95
    • US$219.99
    • US$166.99
    • US$73.79