Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (770) İnceleme
  • (137) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(770)
    • 5 Yıldız(716)
    • 4 Yıldız(45)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/06/2021

    This is a cool little charger. I wish I had bought it many years ago. Sadly it was no around, since it is rather a new item. I must say the screen is small but very clear, so no issue. The only issue I have it the 3 way click switch. Many time when I try to select, it ends up, menu up or down. Now it comes with no cables, so you will need, XT-60 plugs, to attach to both power and charge battery sides. The item has Male XT-60 on both sides (Power In an Power Out). Lastly, you do get a screen protect sticker. (See Pics).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Good size, easy to use menu and standard X60 connectors for power supply and charge the battery. Came also with a plastic protective screen, good value for the money. The package came without any protections besides the plastic bag, I wish I came with Bobble bag to protect the charger during shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Ne ho comprato ben 4, sono dei caricatori ottimi e di facile uso. Necessitano l'acquisto di un alimentatore esterno che però può alimentare ben 8 dispositivi contemporaneamente.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Все работает. Кнопка требует привыкания, как во всех обзорах и рассказывают. Прошивка стоит последняя, обновления не требуется.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    Boa qualidade de construção e compacto de tamanho. Vem com uma pelicula protetora do ecrã. Veio de Espanha e demorou o anunciado, 2 dias ! Atenção, necessita de fonte de alimentação que não vem incluída!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    It becomes a ghost screen with long use, about 3-4 hours while draining the battery ghost screen came and goes back , he has no other problems , this is the best charger you can buy for this money, I saw no more than 56 degrees in battery drain, BEST CHARGER AND CHEAP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Very cheap for what it does small screen but usable it's better than my imax B6 V2 He could you all the information you need to know including resistance excellent for Balance charging will buy other one highly recommended you can't go wrong for price 5☆☆☆☆4 ISDT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    i was order yellow but comes with white. no problem received in 16days and packing is unacceptable because no bubble raping or big bubble raper unfortunately nothing damaged 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Nice on-field charger, it is really compact. display protection foil is included. Need to buy wires and power supply separately, as seen in description. To fit the field charger function, XT60 ports are mounted for supply and output.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Зарядка за свои деньги очень хороша, есть все нужные функции, нужен бп (кто не знал). отправили быстро, дошла за две недели до мск.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY606.85
    • TRY276.44
    • TRY306.24
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY1,694.79
    • TRY258.60
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY660.02
    • TRY1,061.44
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY767.07
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY445.93