Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-15 09:52:50

    Very good quality. Very lightweight . Good thing is that we can connect to car ligher to charge 4s lopo battery. Easy to use . I really impressed with this price. very convenient for traveling By the way Im using my Mac book charger as power input.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-02 05:01:30

    Don’t know why people only think of this as a on-the-go charger. Paired with a 60W PD 3.0 charger I have even parallell charged 3 and 4s batteries on the go as well as at home

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-18 15:32:14

    nice i buy 2 good price for 60w power charge small size multiple battery charge 2-4s lipo high quality

    Yorumlar
  • Tim
    DE
    2020-08-03 08:11:03

    Great device...perfect for charging on the field...I use it with QC3 Powerbank. Keep in your mind: No matter which source you use: Due to the limited output power, you can NOT charge 4s with 6A. You can charge: 4s with max of 4A 2s with max of 2A

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 10:35:40

    A very good quality product, very handy (much smaller than a smartphone!). Requires a standard high-power (60 Watt + ) USB-C charger (it is not specified, but I guess it should be a USB-C PD charger). The shipment was very, very fast.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-05 05:28:08

    Good quality. Fast enough for a travel charger

    Yorumlar
  • s3ctor
    FR
    2020-08-14 15:32:39

    good but very long charging time

    Yorumlar
  • amfiber
    NL
    2020-08-07 02:11:02

    you need a very big usb-C adapter to get to 60watt. make yourself a usb-c to XT60 like picture

    Yorumlar
  • Keevo
    MY
    2020-07-30 04:34:48

    Smaller than expected, firmware easily updated, charge fine. Convenient to use.

    Yorumlar
  • svolash
    CA
    2020-07-29 09:35:38

    works well, portable and easy to use up to 4s

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY24.57
    • TRY173.90
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY460.58
    • TRY27.56
    • TRY39.39
    • TRY114.40