Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (313) İnceleme
  • (67) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(313)
    • 5 Yıldız(302)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2021

    produit conforme livraison ok good Day Captain fonctionne très bien parfait je connecté sur mon régulateur SOLAR POWER MPPT chinois GREEN POWER ENERGY

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Produto chegou Rápido , muito bem embalado ,agora só falta testar ,mas pensei que vinha com cabo de alimentação ,pois então logo mais mando o feedback .Fica a dica para o vendedor incluir o cabo de alimentação .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Доставка со склада РФ. До М.О. за 3 дня. Курьер доставил. Всё работает, всё соответствует описанию. Удобная зарядка в походных условиях. Компактная, недорогая, занимает мало места.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    caricabatterie portatile molto compatto e comodo per lipo e NiMH. consigliato per il viaggio, serve una sorgente 5V 2A per funzionare almeno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Хорошо заряжает аккумуляторы 4s от повербанка. Даже на морозе. С моим повербанком 10000 mAh и током 3А эта зарядка может зарядить 3-4 аккумулятора 4s 1300mAh, но ток больше 1А не тянет. Мощщи повербанка не хватает

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    Charger is HOT, and HOT - i mean Hot when use at full power :) From positive moments - many featues of set battery types and power for charging. From negative - i not know what i can say, really not know. I can say about hard t find good quality charging cable with real PDP2.0, bt the not matter of charger manufacturies. Maximum what i wish, the small addon of good cable. Can buy , and dont worry. I have lot of expiriences about bad chargers, andthis chargers is really fine. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Order date - 05.07.2021 Delivered - 20.07.2021 Delivered in just 15 days in India. Very compact... easy to use...... Best value for money....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    piccolo comodo da portare in viaggio, lo puoi attaccare all alimentatore del cell. , non porta le batterie in carica piena, 4,20 V ma circa 4,18/4,19 con un bilanciamento tra 0,5 ed 1V

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    очень быстрая доставка по России. заряжает LiHV до 4.3v вместо нужных 4.35v с балансировкой все хорошо

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    Excelente eletrônico. Perfeito carregamento de baterias de drones. Amperagem fidedigna!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY1,299.16
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY803.70
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY476.58
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY158.80