Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/02/2017

    It was very squishy and slow rising it was amazing and fun to play with in some parts the paint was faded but other then that is was good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2017

    THIS SQUISHY IS AMAZING IT SMELLS GREAT AND IS THE SIZE OF AN ACTUAL ICE CREAM

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2018

    I definitely recommend this squishy it smells great slow rising and sooo jumbo! (Mine cane with a small defect but idrc) definitely recommend😍😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2017

    The squishy is super slow rising around 8-10 seconds. it's so soft and probably now one of my favorites and biggest. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2017

    I would definitely recommend this item for anybody. This squishy takes 13 seconds to rise and the delivery time is just right. Not too long and it took 11 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2019

    Super soft and squishy! I bought this 2 for $6.65 CAD. Very worth the deal and I would buy it again if I were given the chance not to! Even only one is worth this price! The ice cream is super detailed and is a matte finish. The cherries and cone are a bit shiny. It also smell vaguely of strawberry candy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2018

    it’s so soft and slow rising. very big. I love it 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2017

    This squishy has such a nice smell! It smells like strawberry and it's really soft. The only downside to it is that it actually took a full day for it to rise after I opened the package. (It was squished to much in the package so it got really flat)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2017

    this squishy is really soft and smells of vanilla with a hint of strawberry. its super squishy and slow rising and the price was cheap there were no defects I really recommend and it did not take to long to ship!!!!! LOVE IT TO DEATH!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2017

    Giggle bread squishys are comparable to kiibru and eric. Very soft nicley textured and a good scent. I am very happy with this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$4.89
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.05
    • US$8.00
    • US$8.96
    • US$8.94
    • US$7.93
    • US$25.02
    • US$7.94
    • US$13.64
    • US$14.14
    • US$7.48