Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Fruitys
    FR
    2018-03-08 11:26:39

    Very good battery for my flashlight ! Attention to size !!! Size: Diameter: 26.5mm, Length 67.4 mm More, other information : Model: MRB-266P45 Capacity: 4500mAh Voltage: 3.7V Charging Current: Recommended 0.5A (Maximum 2A) Weight: 98g Size: Diameter: 26.5mm, Length 67.4 mm Warranty Period: The applicable warranty period (12 months) commences on the date that the product is purchased. Bye, Fruitys

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-24 22:18:57

    Great battery , good for high draw flashlights.

    Yorumlar
  • Liviu
    CA
    2017-10-05 12:23:18

    These are a brute force! I used an XTAR Dragon charger and reached got 5200mAh per battery. I can charge all my devices with them, better and faster than any other battery would. They are now part of a powerful bank. I would love to get more, but unfortunately BangGood doesn't ship them to my location anymore. Should have got more in first round. Value, quality and appearance at max! Recommended without doubt!

    Yorumlar
  • a8610
    BE
    2017-10-05 05:40:25

    Les pôles positif et négatif des deux piles en série ne se touche pas! Je demande le remboursement de ces eux piles! The positive and negative poles of the two batteries in series do not touch! I ask for the reimbursement of these two batteries!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Dude
    CA
    2018-05-29 13:16:26

    low IR, high capacity, protected yet length is right that fitted most flashlight, little pricey but worth it. Come with a plastic case too.

    Yorumlar
  • cotta
    ES
    2017-12-27 15:36:06

    batería de buena calidad y a buen precio. incluye una caja de pvc para almacenarla con seguridad.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-21 05:44:30

    great battery +++

    Yorumlar
  • Patrick
    BE
    2019-06-18 23:56:09

    Still testing ! is it up to my acebeams? yes, works great !!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-07 18:18:12

    Ansonsten sehr zufrieden

    Yorumlar
  • agustin
    ES
    2018-01-23 07:07:42

    Muy buena bateria

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.43
    • TRY223.97
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY128.19
    • TRY97.22
    • TRY448.51
    • TRY65.30
    • TRY1,075.37
    • TRY944.14
    • TRY165.40
    • TRY113.31
    • TRY68.50
    • TRY71.06
    • TRY159.96
    • TRY96.34
    • TRY26.33
    • TRY26.97
    • TRY1,017.76