Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2021

    non l'ho ancora provato e, detto onestamente da noi in Italia è vietato fare fpv long range, però avere un sistema così versatile, potente e programmabile è un sogno che solo fino a pochi mesi fa sarebbe stato irrealizzabile soprattutto a questi costi. da valutare anche solo per chi ha modelli costosi o non vuole impegnarsi in powerbox con tutti gli annessi.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2020

    the best transmitter und receiver bundle that you can get for long range. works with my taranis Q X7 and with radiometer tx16s

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    best 2.4ghz transmitter with long range up to 27km using, 350mW, 250hz and Pure race. The receiver is small and light

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Nice product! Already tried in my Radioking tx18s, also bought on BG, and works great!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Great system, excellent range and speed, but its all still beta for now

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Läuft super. Absolut zufrieden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Erst mit BF 4.3 gibt es das Ghost Protokoll vorher muss man sich mit anderen Protokollen begnügen. LR Modus funktioniert bei mir nicht. Support von IRC ist nicht wirklich hilfreich. Angeblich gibt es BETA Firmware um die Probleme zu beheben. 50ms ++ Packetrate und Paket Drops. Leider musste ich auch feststellen, die Ersatz RX sind völlig überteuert. Meine Range TESTs gegen ExpressLRS zeigen einen leichten Vorteil für ExpressLRS. Die neuen SMD Antenne von Express sind ein Traum und für normales Racing und Freestyle mehr als ausreichend. Und bei LongRange fällt Ghost durch. Für einen Atto bekomme ich 3 andere Empfänger. Also leider ein Fehlkauf. LR geht nicht und für Freestyle zu teuer und mit Antenne.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    ah ! enfin reçu ! je blague car ce produit a été victime de son succès, ou de l'attente qu'il a généré. trop tôt pour l'avoir testé, mais en tout cas reçu dans un emballage parfait. le package est final assez petit mais tout y est. j'ai passé tous mes quad sur crsf du coup là je vais tester ça plus tard, ou je vais peut-être monter une ou deux nouvelles piratframes juste pour le plaisir 😜

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Great transmitter module! The OLED display is readable outside, even in the sun. The package comes with 3 receivers and antennas plus the cables you need, ready to go. On first power up its automatically in bind mode like crossfire does wich is super helpful to not have to press a tiny button on powering up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    For me it is the best system in the market, more range then i will ever need, super frendly support, light and smal components, fast and so on. It is just awesome!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY189.24
    • TRY1,712.88
    • TRY171.21
    • TRY1,514.53
    • TRY261.36
    • TRY180.22
    • TRY441.68
    • TRY135.14
    • TRY1,703.86