Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (23) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(23)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-07-05 04:24:51

    Заказ шел без трека 1,5 месяца. Упаковка обыкновенная, просто целлофановый пакет, по этому весь мятый. На работу не должно повлиять

    Yorumlar
  • Crespo
    PT
    2018-05-18 16:15:57

    em conformidade

    Yorumlar
  • sharon
    ZA
    2019-12-08 03:23:37

    Little bent and buckled when arrived but fine.

    Yorumlar
  • Trygve
    NO
    2019-11-06 13:05:44

    Badly packaged, wire is bent.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-22 04:51:28

    I got an old, well used hear sealing machine that had some issues when sealing thin walled bags. Turns out all you need to do is replace the heater and the Teflon strip and it's good a new again.

    Yorumlar
  • denny
    AU
    2019-09-23 04:25:36

    love my sealer machine and the extra wire kits are handy to have as it is used regularly. Thanks banggod for keeping parts readily available.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-06 06:23:50

    Buen producto, de calidad y sirve para la maquina que tenemos. Ya es el cuarto que compro y funciona sin problemas.

    Yorumlar
  • Dexou
    CA
    2018-11-05 20:30:56

    I ordered this on September 26 an got it today :( It arrived in a little bag with no protection all bent outr of shape. And I can't upload a pic

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-11-15 16:17:02

    This item fitted our old bag sealer perfectly and now we can get some more use out of it. Good product at a cheap price.

    Yorumlar
  • Corrado
    PL
    2019-06-21 13:32:44

    ok

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY343.43
    • TRY54.57
    • TRY31.15
    • TRY62.38
    • TRY54.57
    • TRY65.50
    • TRY56.37
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY163.87
    • TRY59.10
    • TRY70.18
    • TRY155.67
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY62.38
    • TRY31.15
    • TRY140.45
    • TRY23.34