Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (74) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(74)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/06/2016

    o produto chegou em ótimo esta sem avarias. o tempo de entrega foi curto muito bom recomendo ótimo produto em bom estado. ótimo para pequeno projetos com Arduíno e outros

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2017

    I bought this for for my son to give him the chance to learn soldering. In general we managed to ge the alarm working but you need very good glasses to identify the resistor markings (better with a multimeter) and biggest disadvantage is the manual. So, in my opinion for my 11-year-old son without help: no chance to get this gadget working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2017

    This is a really nice kit with which you can improve your soldering skills. As a bonus you end up with a useful product. The alarm is crazy loud which is exactly what you want.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2016

    Hi, The website warned me in advance about lack of documentation, so that's not what bothers me. The small amount of documentation provided is full of Chinese (I assume) text. With a sales website in English, this was unexpected. Do you have an English document that you can send me ? Thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2019

    Infrared Electronic Alarm Kit Electronic DIY Learning Kit - We haven't built it yet, so we haven't tried it yet. But it looks good. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2016

    Good quality product, the packaging should only be safer, since everything came in a bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2018

    Everything's all right. Good goods, at a good price. Son has not built the kit yet, so I can not evaluate. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2018

    conforme a la description et livré en avance plus qu a monté

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Received within 25 days of shipping. It will be put to the test during the next few weekends.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2021

    works just like is said, but not very loud

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY62.58
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY599.20
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY376.19
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY55.61
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY334.38
    • TRY578.99