Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (236) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(236)
    • 5 Yıldız(227)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/06/2021

    All OK. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2018

    I've bought this infrared obstacle avoidance sensor to complete my 4 wheels robot. It works perfectly and my robot doesn't hit walls anymore. Shipping to Europe was very fast. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2016

    Ottimo sensore di prossimità. L'ho utilizzato per realizzare l'interruttore delle luci sottopensili della cucina in accoppiata con un Arduino Nano, ottenendo un ottimo risultato.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    Arrived safely. One of the connection pins was bent a little but doesn't seem that it will affect the operation of this module. Haven't installed yet as I'm still waiting on other components to arrive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2017

    This sensor is a good idea for detect obstacles in Arduino project. The unique trouble is the distance plus lighten room. In this case, you need protect the diode to gain distance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2019

    انها جيده و تعمل بشكل جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2019

    Good product, now to test it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2019

    Useful sensors, that you cannot have plenty enough of.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2018

    Bien emballé dans des sacs anti statique tout mes achats étaient bien séparé dans le sac de shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2018

    Датчик приехал на почте не потеряли на работоспособность не проверял внешне норм

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY243.84
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY153.19
    • TRY165.78
    • TRY29.18
    • TRY29.18
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY995.18
    • TRY234.09