Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/06/2016

    This is a cheap wireless alarm. I already have an alarm system at home, but I am going to hook up the bell to one of the home alarm system relays and put the sensor outside to catch intruders climbing over the wall. It is not waterproof, so I might open it up and seal it with silicon and mount it under the roof to protect against rain. The ball joint was really hard to press into its socket and looks like it can brake off easily...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    Einfache Bedienung, Stromversorgung über 2x AA und 1x 9V-Block. Beiden Teile besitzen einen Ein-/Ausschalter, wobei am Sender das Gehäuse geöffnet werden muss. Das Öffnen des Empfänger bei eingelegter Batterie ist mit Vorsicht zu vollziehen, da die unteren Verschlüssen gegen die Batterie stoßen können und abbrechen können.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    works wonderfully good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2015

    Работает. Звонит громко (два режима громкости). Держит связь с первого этажа на второй через бетонный пол и пару-тройку стен (многоквартирный дом), прямое расстояние при этом между передатчиком и приемником около 10-12м. Думаю очень неплохой результат. На большей дистанции в этих условиях уже не работает, но мне и не нужно. Хочу в будущем запитать передатчик от блока питания, чтобы убрать вопрос с заменой батарей.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2015

    This thing is great , I set it up out the back, it does have a red light that flashes but a few people didn't see it until night time. The alarm side of things is inside the house in my lounge room , 3 walls it has to go through to set off the alarm and it works. I tested it by crawling along the ground, it went off , tried to jump it it went off , my cat walking past sets it off. (it is on the side of the house at waist height for me. the alarm is still loud even when set on low, has a melody tune when it goes off and yes it wakes you up. great if you suspect your teenager is sneaking out at night through their bed room window or you got one sneaking in , great for garage up the back if u want that little extra security, or that dog that gets out and you need the alarm to sound, 10/10 from me on this little beauty.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2017

    When I received this item I put batteries in it and it worked once. I then tested it again preparing to install it and it did not work and has not worked since. I tested the batteries and they are good. I would like to talk to customer service about having the item replaced. or credit given to my account.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2016

    Great item works well. Cheap enough to replay if it doesn't last long. Only problem is a very loud tune is played and there is no volume control. It would certainly wake you if someone was prowling around in the early hours of the morning. When I tested it, it certainly woke my family who were trying to sleep in...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2016

    I bought a couple of these about a year ago. The detectors are outside the house but under roof. Temperature here max about 28 C min about -25 C. Seem to survive and detect. Long battery lives was a surprise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2016

    I have try so many product similar they just don't work as expected but this one work like a champ. love it love it love it rate one to ten ( TEN )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2020

    great product, it goes even through walls over 15 meters to have response. Battery is simple and long term, just create a shelter so you can bunle the signal at the gate orelsewere. I made a sqaure cover myself for the rain

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY376.33
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY1,254.30
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY752.66
    • TRY126.70
    • TRY766.46
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY557.39
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY654.96
    • TRY529.51
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY235.00
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY431.95