Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-06-08 12:50:32

    This is a cheap wireless alarm. I already have an alarm system at home, but I am going to hook up the bell to one of the home alarm system relays and put the sensor outside to catch intruders climbing over the wall. It is not waterproof, so I might open it up and seal it with silicon and mount it under the roof to protect against rain. The ball joint was really hard to press into its socket and looks like it can brake off easily...

    Yorumlar
  • Mikafox
    DE
    2017-11-29 05:04:43

    Einfache Bedienung, Stromversorgung über 2x AA und 1x 9V-Block. Beiden Teile besitzen einen Ein-/Ausschalter, wobei am Sender das Gehäuse geöffnet werden muss. Das Öffnen des Empfänger bei eingelegter Batterie ist mit Vorsicht zu vollziehen, da die unteren Verschlüssen gegen die Batterie stoßen können und abbrechen können.

    Yorumlar
  • erwinb
    NL
    2020-07-29 04:17:57

    great product, it goes even through walls over 15 meters to have response. Battery is simple and long term, just create a shelter so you can bunle the signal at the gate orelsewere. I made a sqaure cover myself for the rain

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-02 09:38:13

    I like but only 1 tune and you get tired of it,, i also notice if i leave it on battery dont last long

    Yorumlar
  • jimpal
    GR
    2020-07-27 08:29:29

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • Patrick
    FR
    2020-06-11 06:14:11

    Merci marche très bien !

    Yorumlar
  • dwros11
    GR
    2020-03-23 10:25:47

    thanks so much,,working great and the best is that arrival fast

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-29 12:41:08

    super et simple

    Yorumlar
  • Pardal
    BR
    2019-10-08 15:34:58

    Produto de excelente qualidade. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
  • George
    RU
    2015-12-13 15:47:24

    Работает. Звонит громко (два режима громкости). Держит связь с первого этажа на второй через бетонный пол и пару-тройку стен (многоквартирный дом), прямое расстояние при этом между передатчиком и приемником около 10-12м. Думаю очень неплохой результат. На большей дистанции в этих

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY118.90
    • TRY326.72
    • TRY47.51
    • TRY158.56
    • TRY75.28
    • TRY166.49
    • TRY48.70
    • TRY186.88
    • TRY87.17
    • TRY94.39
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY63.38
    • TRY55.45
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY94.87
    • TRY71.31
    • TRY47.51