Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-03 16:06:38

    This ithem just arrived. Seems to be good quality. Good screencasing, rigid camerawire and the quality of picture and photo is good enough for my use. cameralight and brightnessadjustment of the monitor functions well. The focus can be a problem tough, because it is not allways easy to adjust the camera distance to the object. good quality, recomended !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-23 05:47:44

    Excellent value for money purchase. Built in screen and 10m cable make it very useful. Comes with magnet, hook and right angle adapter for head. Would suggest 100%.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-28 22:40:19

    Great Digital 1080P Hand Held photos with the flex able cable with 8 lights your able to look into or threw a wall-car motor i just used it to make sure the cooling tube was in a 35hp outboard motor when i changed the impeller so i could assemble the lower gear unit it pays for it self in one job--working were you cant see a part-piston-water impeller tube-under the fridge.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-29 16:28:58

    Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood. Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-17 14:26:42

    Great little bore-scope. The magnetic attachment makes fishing walls using a ball chain an easy task, as it allows you to see inside the wall to find the ball chain that has been dropped down from above, and snag it for very easy wall fishing.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-21 02:03:27

    For the price I paid nobody could complain. It's a bit awkward to use trying to move the camera cable as it's not that rigid and doesn't go where you want it to go. Also, the picture is not as good as I thought it would be. All that said, I'm happy and for the price I paid it's well worth it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 16:03:40

    excelente qualidade muito funcional para ajudar em trbalhos dificeis de visualizar em locais por vezes inacessiveis.relaçao preço qualidade 5 estrelas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 08:37:36

    Дошло меньше чем за месяц. Упаковано надежно, все работает, показывает достаточно хорошо, русская менюшка. Продавцу спасибо и наилучшие пожелания!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 09:39:00

    Excellent product. Easy to adjust and work with. The camera cable should be detachable so that it is easier to carry and does not risk being severely pressed to the point where it attaches to the main body.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-07 05:45:51

    Изображение на экране не очень, но это минус дисплея, на просмотре с флешки качество отличное! Рекомендую продавца! Очень быстрая доставка.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap