Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (64) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(64)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2021

    3 weeks waiting and it Arrived in New Zealand before the expected delivery time lol, i didnt even ask the seller, tbh i just paid and waited , and while i was waiting, i was reading everyones reviews on this particular item and i can honestly say, just need to be patient and the item may arrive before delivery date

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    La migliore cam 360 consumer sul commercio. software incredibile, app al top e un comparto hardware eccezionale. è questa la vera esperienza del 360! super consigliata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    tutto in uno ....

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Support is awful. Cameracame with scuffs. It's been almost a months and support can't solve it. To replace the lens cost 99 usd + delivery plius taxes, and they offerent less than 40 euros. Idiots. Avoid if can

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Simply the best 360 camera in this price range. A must have if you want to shoot 360°.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    good product new product at very good prices , good delivery time , not good sending time for delivery , delivery time 22 days , sending time 15 days .....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    very good camera. every must have it. but banggood service very bad. sent only after 2 months. ordered with priority line, but sent by priotity line. very bad!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    it looks very good. I will test it asap

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Prodotto ottimo, peccato che hanno sbagliato la città di destinazione e ho dovuto andare a prendere il pacco nella sede del corriere.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Well it came rather fast. Looks nice now I have to look how to play with it :) Thank You

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY1,751.94
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY113.39
    • TRY1,021.14
    • TRY1,399.79
    • TRY5,449.50
    • TRY1,056.36
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY228.81