Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(79)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/06/2016

    This is the second best thing invented since the sliced bread 8) No longer forgetting to water the lawn... or to turn it off. You program it once and forget it, it does the job. Read the manual, program it once and it becomes easy to understand and use. However it has a pretty big resistance so if your water pressure is low expect a drop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2018

    So far I have not tried it, but the unit looks OK and easy to programe. Put in 2 AAA betteries and it's ready for use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2015

    This is great for automatically watering your garden. Nice timer. I'm using it at my summerhouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2017

    It only works with a rechargeable battery. I do not understand why.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2017

    Good Value and Item , i will buy againg !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    The product was order on 12/5 and arrived at 23/9. The package without soft materials to absorb travel shocks. outside, the timer looks undammages but inside there was a nois of free element. inserting battery and the timer do not respond. In general the delivery time was too long and the timmer is not working.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2014

    This irrigating computer looks good and works very well. It's possible to program cycle of irrigating or start watering manually at desired duration. Unfortunately this device has only one connector to join hose at exit. To connect the intake side to the hose connector not to the tap you need to buy connector and adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2014

    Having tried alternatives at 4x the price, I bought four of these to keep the garden irrigated while we were on holiday. They worked fine and were very versatile and easy to install and programme. One stared to behave erratically after three weeks, but Banggood has agreed to replace it. I would buy more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2016

    The water tap connection does not fit to a US 1" threaded standard tap or hose (the thread inside the water tap connection is metric instead of imperial). The device does work but I am looking for an adapter in order to be able to use it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • Charlie
    AU
    23/06/2016

    I got this and 2 Mini Watering system packs. Before buying I did a comparison with our major Garden supply outlets. I could not find anything like the timer which offered as many options. Could not find a Mini Watering system anywhere. The one from Bang-good is exceptional because it contains all you need. 2 packs was enough to do the outer fence line (Drip feeding Bushes). Now Instead of Hosing for and hour each day, the Timer and the Mini System do it. Worth Buying 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY588.73
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY551.35
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY738.37
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY785.01
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY476.67
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY373.76