Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (73) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(73)
    • 5 Yıldız(56)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2019

    It is a progressive lens. The vision field is narrow and need to move your head to get clear view

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2019

    The Glasses are comfortable, elegant to wear, good quality. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    i like this product. The Progressive multifocal technology need some time to adjust.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2018

    As others have noted the protective film on the lenses left yellow print on the lenses when peeled off. This took nearly 5 minutes to remove with a tissue methylated spirits and a finger nail. Very irritating. However once cleaned these worked well for me. I am wearing them now watching TV out of the top of the lens and typing on my phone using the bottom of the lens. They are 5 star apart from the yellow print on the lens problem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2018

    There is not enough of a long distance field of vision and the yellow lines on the lenses does not appear to be true. In order for me to see into the distance i either have to raise my chin substantially of push them down on to my nose, like ordinary reading glasses. They function well as reading glasses without long distance viewing. There is perfect vision in the other fields but for me the long distance viewing field is far too narrow, really narrow. I tried wearing them over on week and I hate them. There is no way that yellow horizontal line reflects the different fields of viewing. in the bin for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2020

    Belles lunettes, mais très cher pour la qualité proposée (déformations optique bien présente) les verres ne sont pas parfaits, j'ai acheté des lunettes pour 8€ bien supérieures.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    The progressive nature of these lenses is going to take some getting used to. But They are as advertised, The guide markings on the lenses were stuck to the plastic packaging, but I guess they will clean off. Overall a good pair of glasses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2020

    안경주문 하루만에 배송받지도 못 했는데 배송완료했다고 뱅굿사이트에 표시되게하고 실수로배송확인 클릭했는데 다시구매 버튼이 표시기니타남. 원래 bagood사이트가 이런곳이었나요?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2018

    Быстрая доставка, Соответствует описанию. Пока не знаю, насколько они удобнее, чем обычные очки. Качество приемлемое, легкие, оправа хорошая.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY48.39
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY135.67