Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (237) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(237)
    • 5 Yıldız(217)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2021

    Nagyon tetszik, gyorsan fel fűt és már ontja is magából a gőzt. Leegyszerűsíti a makacs zsiradékok eltávolítását különösképp a bronz kefés toldóval. Egyetlen egy hátrány, hogy kicsi a víz tartály kapacitása, de ezt könnyen lehet orvosolni egy műanyag cső segítségével. I like it really much. It preheat very fast. It takes much more easy to clean greasy surfaces. Only one disadvantage, the water tank capacity is small.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov, veľmi rýchlo z EÚ skladu. Bol zabalený v pevnej kartónovej krabici. Produkt som ešte neskúšal, je to darček na vianoce. V balení je veľa príslušenstva a ešte aj taška na uloženie. Za dobrú cenu som dostal veľmi dobrý produkt. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems, very quickly from the EU warehouse. It was packed in a sturdy cardboard box. I haven't tried the product yet, it's a Christmas present. The package includes many accessories and also a storage bag. For a good price I got a very good product. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Rendben megjött. Az ablakon próbáltam ki először. Nagyon jól letisztította, de apró vízcseppeket hagyott, amit le kellet törölni. Első ilyen készülékem, eddig elégedett vagyok vele.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    really quick delivery, it came with a fabric bag that seems pretty robust to hold the materials. the quality seems fine, I'm yet to try the equipment but I'm sure it works like a charm. very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    S prístrojom maximálna spokojnosť!! všetko funguje ako má, materiál je pomerne kvalitný. Recenzia by bola ale nemôžem toľko znakov :D :D :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Very fast shipping!The steam cleaner looks high quality.I used it two times till now and i can say that is very good buy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Magyarországról rendeltem, PayPal-lal fizettem. Viszonylag hamar (kb 1 hét) meg is kaptam. Minden remekül működik. Két textil mop is járt hozzá + egy ajándék táska, amibe szépen el lehet pakolni.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Looks very good. Good build quality plenty accesories and much more use cases to use them!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    szuper a termék,szépen mos fel. a szállitás 40 nap volt,de ebben volt ünnepnap is. ha rekramaltam a hosszú idő miatt,rögtön válaszoltak es keszsegesek voltak.Thanks!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    powerfully and handy machine, the bag making it easy to store all the pieces. when cleaning tile joints you have to use a lot of force and the lock system doesn’t hold the brush tight enough...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY1,385.66
    • TRY490.49
    • TRY602.37
    • TRY1,333.93
    • TRY352.78
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY1,884.84
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY232.38
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY2,771.23
    • TRY4,423.69
    • TRY2,280.65
    • TRY2,254.83
    • TRY645.41
    • TRY309.75