Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (197) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(197)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-12 11:35:16

    very nice diy kit. works great. thanks banggood

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-24 00:38:40

    Came with everything needed and was packed well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 04:28:12

    Reached late, but in very good condition. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-21 21:53:28

    Dear Sir/Mam, i received package having following contents in it pcb transformer battery case one screw heat sink diode but npn transistor resistance is not in the package sending images again Hope i am sending complete details to resolve the issue regards nishant

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-18 07:04:49

    The kit only needs some solder work to run. The transformer connections are a bit tricky. I bought two kits and the leads for "thin" primary were wound differently for both. I simply swapped the connections and it worked. A word of advice: if it does not work the first time, immediately switch the circuit off to avoid damage to the transistor which can become extremely hot.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-23 05:12:41

    very nice product

    Yorumlar (2)
  • camvo
    NL
    2018-08-17 02:05:33

    Took very long to get it but I was no hurry. Soldered the kit together and it worked on the first try. Spark gap is about 1mm with one AA-battery. Only downside is that the battery holder does not fit to an AA-battery. Nevertheless I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-19 10:26:24

    è arrivato in tempi giusti, il materiale è ben fatto, consigliato.

    Yorumlar
  • Noack
    US
    2018-12-13 07:04:59

    really neat project and seems like a simple build, but I have tried 3 of them and I have yet to get one to work. but the videos I've seen they work great.

    Yorumlar
  • beamrx5
    QA
    2018-11-13 15:12:04

    when I get bored in life, soldering kits can be a therapy. its a good circuit for HV use. need a bit of instruction HOW TO WIRE the transformer. good thing this comes with 18650 battery holder.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY32.38
    • TRY24.27
    • TRY219.04
    • TRY64.84
    • TRY137.88
    • TRY16.15
    • TRY56.73
    • TRY48.61
    • TRY81.07
    • TRY32.38
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY137.88
    • TRY137.88
    • TRY56.73
    • TRY89.19
    • TRY56.73
    • TRY174.81
    • TRY357.01