Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (195) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(195)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/08/2020

    It works well connecting to Android device and Nvidia Shield as a game controller. The only issue I have is the app to configure the controls doesn't always work, ShootingPlus V3. I hope the developers can sort it out. Other than that it works great with COD, PUBG and NFS. I used it for my retro gaming as well.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    Controle de altíssima qualidade, bonito e bem acabado..! Compatível com todas as plataformas nota 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2019

    Veja o Review em PT-BR https://youtu.be/MIf5Q_R1vEI Ótimo Custo-Benefício funciona em Android e PC Windows e Linux !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2019

    perfect for use and works brilliantly with my phone

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2019

    very good product. reached within 12 days in India. buttons are very good and very soft and doesn't lag while playing games. recommended to game lovers. it's cheaper than gamesir and worth the money. a very good product from ipega. I am definitely giving 5 stars. a must buy controller. only thing that the box packing got a little damaged while reaching here but inside controller is not damaged. as I am used to play the PS4 controller this controller has the similr configuration and now I am having more chicken dinner in pubg than I was having earlier. recommended product. should buy without even thinking. 5stars...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    Very satisfied with the product itself, but absolutely disappoint with the packaging. The box was only wraped with simple plastic without any protection and it was quite damaged. Luckily the controller was perfect, but it could've arrived perfectly broken. Some bubble wrap would help a lot.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2019

    excelente qualidade!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2019

    it's amazing i luv the build quality and tactile button

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2019

    Work's fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2019

    muito bonito e excelente qualidade

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$7.69
    • US$5.38
    • US$10.70
    • US$6.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99