Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (195) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(195)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/12/2020

    It connected to my xiaomi redmi note 9, and samsung galaxy a70 without any problem. its nice, it has a firm, comfortable grip. It looks and plays nice. it was a nice choice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2020

    Chegou em perfeito estado e com entrega rápida. :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    I love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    chegou em perfeito estado muito obrigado ao vendedor e ao bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    todavía no lo usé pero se siente de buena calidad ^^ mis dieces

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    It works well connecting to Android device and Nvidia Shield as a game controller. The only issue I have is the app to configure the controls doesn't always work, ShootingPlus V3. I hope the developers can sort it out. Other than that it works great with COD, PUBG and NFS. I used it for my retro gaming as well.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2019

    very good product. reached within 12 days in India. buttons are very good and very soft and doesn't lag while playing games. recommended to game lovers. it's cheaper than gamesir and worth the money. a very good product from ipega. I am definitely giving 5 stars. a must buy controller. only thing that the box packing got a little damaged while reaching here but inside controller is not damaged. as I am used to play the PS4 controller this controller has the similr configuration and now I am having more chicken dinner in pubg than I was having earlier. recommended product. should buy without even thinking. 5stars...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    kullanım alanı geniş. android tv ye kablolu ve kablosuz bağlantı yaptım iki sonuçta mükemmel.ürün kalitesi oldukça iyi. çift titreşim motorlu.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    Very satisfied with the product itself, but absolutely disappoint with the packaging. The box was only wraped with simple plastic without any protection and it was quite damaged. Luckily the controller was perfect, but it could've arrived perfectly broken. Some bubble wrap would help a lot.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2019

    good quality product but aiming is too deficult while playing shooting games on android . its good for dolphin emulator demon ps2 pro emulator and racing games also

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY243.78
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY1,919.35
    • TRY647.97
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY892.37
    • TRY18,950.04