Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/11/2020

    All I Can Say Is Wow & Double Wow!!! I Purchased The Kit Version of This Airplane {"ORANGE" IN COLOR} And It Was A Pleasure to Build And It Turned Out Spectacular... "See Attached Photos"

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    recieved with good quality..its pnp kit. I thought is RTF. so next I want order remote control and bettry.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    con qualche adesivo in più diventa bellissimo, arrivato subito bravi ragazzi di Bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    The yellow HLK-31 arrived today, and I am very happy with the way it looked packed in a huge box with a fully molded foam cradle top and bottom. I have built two other kits that are designed like this, they were very good flyers on land, sea, and snow. Starting to build now, already have a motor and ESC for it. This will be my snow flyer this winter. In the spring, it will be fun flying it off the Missouri River.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    This plane arrived in good and nice condition as promised. I glued only the tip of the rudder on, and put a 3S 2200 mA Batterie and reciever in. All servos starts to work. But the motor does not start. That is the reason I gave only 4 Stars. A manual with gravity center discription and the flight controller ionstalling would be nice. But it was not included. But I found in my part boxes an old 60 A Brushless controller without BEC. So I'm using now the HLK-31 controller only for the BEC. This plane flies pretty simple without flight control. The power is enough. But take care about the airspeed if you cut the motorpower for landing. I comes down pretty fast almost like a piano. And you need the airspeed to get the nose up before it touches the ground or water. Otherwise this HLK-31 will jump back in the air. The upside need a different color to make it easy looking in the air. I would like to buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    good item went for the plug n play version , all works and even had a set of led,s and a flight controller but the writing on it is Chinese so not used , flys pretty good without it though , also the orange foam looks awesome

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    order PNP but arrived with missong many components

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    very nice it fly beautiful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    love it .. been trying to get this plain for 2 years

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2020

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,803.84
    • TRY2,532.79
    • TRY1,158.87
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY1,476.64
    • TRY2,261.75
    • TRY1,186.90
    • TRY2,158.94
    • TRY1,588.80
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY902.03
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY2,336.52