Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/05/2021

    Mega! gute Passung, glatte Oberflächen, alles dabei ausser Akku und Empfänger ( wie beschrieben), super schön, leider keine Anleitung aber eigentlich selbsterklärend. doppelte Kartonverpackung, nichts beschädigt mit Querruder, Höhe, Seite und flaps!, servos und Regler vorinstalliert,nur die Ablenkung muss angebracht werden, vermutlich wegen Transport Schutz, Klasse

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    I recived the Yellow J3 1400mm 4 channel Hobbyking, Blitz RC or Star Max brand airplane Not once but three times in a row. Would have been nice to have recived at least one of the Advertised White and Green Fun Cub 1500mm with flaps models. So beware if you order this airplane dont expect to receive what they have advertised. Might as well be listed as a suprise grab bag type of item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Great Toprc J3 fun cub trainer. 6 channel, 155cm wingspan, 110cm long fuselage, wheels diameter is 9cm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    Great classic scale Piper J3 cub. But, not like this on the pictures and description. It is yellow, not white and green, it has 1400mm wingspan, not 1500mm, it is without flaps, only 4 servo, battery hatch is on the bottom of the plane and not on the top. Motor is 3648 700kv, esc is 45A.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Awesome plane however i also did not recieve the fun cub green and white plane pictured. I also recieved the yellow 1400mm cub. don't get me wrong its an excellent plane and im quite happy with it and the mistake. But........ just know that its looking like a fairly high probability you too might recieve the yellow cub. I won't post pics because another reviewer posted their pics and mine is no different. Exactly the same. On another note im pretty sure the yellow 1400mm cub is signifgantly more expensive than this model so there is that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    I recived a Yellow airplane not really the one I wanted.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Big motor 700kv, 40A esc, 12x6 propeler ready for 3S or 4S battery. In wings have 9g servo, in fuselage for rudder and elevator 25g.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    looks good. got delivered what was on the listing, same colours and model. happy out, everything seems in order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,586.52
    • TRY1,599.11
    • TRY2,140.59
    • TRY1,410.23
    • TRY1,246.53
    • TRY2,014.67
    • TRY2,480.59
    • TRY3,210.95
    • TRY3,412.43
    • TRY1,586.52
    • TRY3,135.52
    • TRY2,342.07
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY3,979.09
    • TRY2,077.63
    • TRY3,651.68
    • TRY1,498.37
    • TRY1,385.04