Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (325) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(325)
    • 5 Yıldız(297)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • zelja
    HR
    2016-10-21 05:45:02

    I saw screwdriver like this on bigclive's Youtube channel, and wanted it ever since. For some reason, the screwdriver he paid one pound costs much more domesticly, so I ordered one from Bangood. I need it for my "travel kit", it will save so much space. I like coloured aluminum and storage inside, because you don't need case or anything for bits' storage. Now, I didn't tried it yet, but I guess it will do the job. Good quality for the price. It even has some kind of serial number on the packaging,

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-07 06:08:17

    Taken for 2.3 $ and it cost this money. Alu case and steel head with magnet. Some bits looks like tempered, another have sign CRV. Not checked hardness and I dont think they wiil be hard enought for strong work. Its just pocket screwdriver.

    Yorumlar
  • geo116
    GR
    2018-06-10 00:22:53

    good for his money! the minus is that the nose in relation to the body has a little vacuum. it's a modest product!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-28 06:32:34

    Great product, the quality is excellent. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
  • Zilahi
    HU
    2016-11-26 08:31:10

    Small, easy to wear, fits handle accessories, original high quality. Price / performance ratio is recommended reception.

    Yorumlar
  • AJAY
    IN
    2019-04-09 02:46:44

    good for his money

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-20 20:23:08

    Посылка дошла за месяц. Трек не отслеживается. Качество изготовления отличное. Магнитит следовать.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-03-18 07:16:40

    Good quality, tested it during disassemble of Esky rc helicopter.

    Yorumlar
  • ur5eii
    UA
    2016-11-14 12:06:23

    Компактный наборчик с ходовыми насадками и еще намагниченными! Может кому пригодиться в хозяйстве полезная штука.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-11-02 18:55:02

    아직 사용전입니다. 이번주에 사용해 봐야 겠죠? 품질이 좋을 것이라 기대합니다. 앞에 드라이브 부위만 별도로 판매했으면 좋겠습니다. 많은 애용 바랍니다.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY50.23
    • TRY53.28
    • TRY125.99
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY670.63
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY38.03
    • TRY518.19
    • TRY205.71
    • TRY91.38
    • TRY167.60
    • TRY34.30
    • TRY53.28
    • TRY30.41
    • TRY312.41
    • TRY36.58