Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2017

    It is a good item but you should not use it for holding something you are soldering because it only support 250 degress centigrade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2016

    Creo que son unas buenas pinzas. Se las ve robustas, y cierran con precisión. Les doy buena nota.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2016

    After I dropped my metallic tweezers on top of a laptop motherboard and fried the board (yes the battery was connected because is a thin laptop and the battery needs to be connected before closing the laptop), I use these tweezers all the time, obvious not as strong as the metallic ones but great to work with electronics.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2017

    This item only support 250 degress. I tell you this because I deformed one tweezer soldering. The solder was heated to 350 degrees and the tweezer get deformed. Apart for this fact the quality is good. I bought A new set to sustitute the deformed one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2016

    These are great for picking up small items. But I was disappointed that they are not heat resistance. I put my soldering iron to these and the tips starts to melt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2018

    Set di pinzette antistatiche in naylon di buona qualità. vanno bene sia per prendere le pile degli orologi al quarzo, che per maneggiare componenti elettronici ed smd.. buono il rapporto prezzo/qualità.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2017

    These tweezers are strong and great to accurately pick things up or put things where they need to go when working with small objects or in tight places.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2019

    هذه الملاقط ستفيدني كثيرا في مشاريعي المقبلة أنا سعيد بها

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    je ne pensais pas que les pinces seraient aussi grandes!!! paquet bien reçu encore une fois emballage correct ^^merci banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2016

    Хорошие набор антистатических пинцетов! Минус - немного жестковаты.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$43.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$90.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99