Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    хорошие часы

    2018-04-27 12:37:58

    часы полностью соответствуют описанию. Сделаны качественно хорошая обработка мелких деталей. вес приятный но можно было и потяжелей сделать. Ремешок конечно из искуственной кожи.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice watch...

    2018-10-04 15:50:27

    The watch is very nice and everything looks working fine.Looks more expencive. Value for money for sure!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 11:31:14

    July 21, 2020 This watch was purchased on June 19, 2020. Here are my comments: - Packaging: This timepiece was hardly protected when shipped; simply wrapped in paper, not boxed. - Keeping time: this watch worked when worn. However, it stopped working when taken off the wrist. Several attempts were made to have the watch in motion in order to wind the mainspring yet as soon as it was placed off of the wrist, it stopped keeping time. I was under the impression that the mainspring would hold sufficient

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 13:27:22

    Je mi líto, obdržel jsem po velmi dlouhé době jiný model než jsem si objednal. Objednán byl model No 2, zaslán byl No 3. Nejsem zcela s obchodem spokojen. S pozdravem, Jaromir Tichacek

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice watch!

    2017-11-30 13:13:15

    In this watch everything working ! some watches have only decoration date , here months and days working . I have a little problem with set up day but finally find on left down side small bottom. I push with pen and days changes. So I 'm happy. I hope this will work long for me. is without battery so great!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bestelling voor aangegeven tijd bezorgd.Niet in een doosje zoals verwacht maat gewoon in plastic gewikkeld.

    2017-11-16 07:38:12

    Dag instelling dag werkt niet. Leuk klokje om te zien, maar kwaliteit denk ik goedkoop. maar kost ook niet veel. Kermis kwaliteit denk ik. . We zien wel hoelang hij loopt !!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Relogio simples mas funcional ,perfeito!

    2017-11-24 05:56:30

    Bom dia Achei o relogio muito bom ,tudo funcionando perfeitamente e o relogio é muito bonito ,casual!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    WELL DONE

    2017-09-15 14:07:26

    FAST AS USUAL THANKS

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    kaliteli şık

    2017-12-12 05:28:53

    kaliteli şık kullanışlı saat

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muy rápido el envío y todo perfecto.

    2017-07-27 06:44:10

    Todo muy correcto. Muy buena compra.

    Yorumlar (3)
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap